Malta Faroe Islands текущий результат - SofaScore

Malta - Faroe Islands

Malta
1 - 1
(0 - 0)
Faroe Islands
17 нояб. 2020 г., 19:45
Завершено

О матче

Дата начала: 17 нояб. 2020 г. 19:45

О матче

Malta Faroe Islands текущий результат (а также онлайн видео*) стартует 17 нояб. 2020 г. в 19:45 время UTC в UEFA Nations League, League D, Gr. 1 - Europe. На SofaScore livescore вы можете найти все предыдущие результаты игры Malta против Faroe Islands, отсортированные по их совместным играм. Ссылки на видео самых интересных моментов из самых интересных игр между Malta и Faroe Islands находятся в разделе Медиа, как только они появляются на таких сайтах как Youtube or Dailymotion. Мы не несем ответственности ни за какие видео материалы. В случае возникновения любых претензий просьба обращаться к собственникам данного видео.

Вы можете смотреть прямую трансляцию матча Malta против Faroe Islands если вы зарегистрированы на сайте U-TV, которая является лидирующей онлайн букмекерской компанией, которая предоставляет в течение года трансляции более 140.000 спортивных событий со ставками в режиме Live. Если этот матч транслируется на U-TV, вы можете посмотреть игры Football и матч Malta Faroe Islands на своем телефоне или планшете. Также легко найти видеоматериалы, а также различные новости из самых популярных спортивных лиг в мире. Live ставки от U-TV отображаются в соответствующем разделе на SofaScore Football текущий результат. Мы не предоставляем здесь программу телевидения, если вы хотели бы посмотреть этот матч по телевизору, вы, вероятно, найдете его на таких популярных каналах, как iTV, BBC, Al Jazeera Sports, Sky Sports, Gol TV, Canal+, SportTV, FOX Soccer, Setanta, ESPN, и т.д.

Больше деталей:
Malta текущий результат, расписание матчей и результаты всех матчей
Faroe Islands текущий результат, расписание матчей и результаты всех матчей

SofaScore livescore доступен в виде мобильного приложения на iPhone, iPad, Android, Google Play и Windows phone. SofaScore можно найти во всех маркетплейсах на всех языках. Установите приложение SofaScore и следите за всеми играм Malta Faroe Islands в прямом эфире на вашем смартфоне или планшете!

Malta Faroe Islands live score, video stream and H2H results - SofaScore

Malta - Faroe Islands

Malta
1 - 1
(0 - 0)
Faroe Islands
17 Nov 2020, 19:45
Ended

Match Info

Start date: 17 Nov 2020 19:45

About the match

Malta Faroe Islands live score (and video online live stream*) starts on 17 Nov 2020 at 19:45 UTC time in UEFA Nations League, League D, Gr. 1 - Europe. Here on SofaScore livescore you can find all Malta vs Faroe Islands previous results sorted by their H2H matches. Links to Malta vs. Faroe Islands video highlights are collected in the Media tab for the most popular matches as soon as video appear on video hosting sites like Youtube or Dailymotion. We're not responsible for any video content, please contact video file owners or hosters for any legal complaints.

You can watch Malta vs. Faroe Islands live stream online if you are registered member of U-TV, the leading online betting company that has streaming coverage for more than 140.000 live sports events with live betting during the year. If this match is covered by U-TV live streaming you can watch Football match Malta Faroe Islands on your iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. It's also easy to find video highlights and news from the most popular sports leagues in the world. Live U-TV odds are viewable in SofaScore's Football livescore section. We don't offer a TV schedule here, if you would like to watch this match on TV you'll probably find it it on some more popular channels like iTV, BBC, Al Jazeera Sports, Sky Sports, Gol TV, Canal+, SportTV, FOX Soccer, Setanta, ESPN, etc.

More details:
Malta live score, schedule and results
Faroe Islands live score, schedule and results

SofaScore livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages as "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app on and follow Malta Faroe Islands live on your mobile!