RCD Mallorca Leganés Live Ticker und Live Stream - SofaScore

RCD Mallorca - Leganés

1 - 0
(1 - 0)

Spiel-Info

Startdatum: 1. Apr. 2021 17:00

Über das Spiel

RCD Mallorca spielt gegen Leganés am 1. Apr. 2021 um 17:00 UTC . Dieses Spiel ist Teil der LaLiga 2.

RCD Mallorca spielte 2 gegen Leganés in dieser Saison. Im Moment ist RCD Mallorca 2., während Leganés auf Platz 4. ist. Willst du den besten Spieler beider Teams vergleichen? SofaScore's Rating System gibt jedem Spieler ein eigenes Rating basierend auf zahlreichen Faktoren.

In SofaScore Livescore findest du alle Resultate vorheriger RCD Mallorca gegen Leganés Spiele. SofaScore bietet die beste Möglichkeit an, dem Livescore des Spiels mit vielen Features zu folgen. Dafür kannst du:

  • Herausfinden wer in einem Livespiel ein Tor erzielt hat
  • Mit unserem Attack Momentum Echtzeit Information bekommen, wer das Spiel dominiert
  • Detaillierten Statistiken folgen wie z. B. Ballbesitz, Schussanzahl, Eckbälle, herausgespielte Großchancen, Karte, Schlüsselpässe, Zweikämpfe und mehr
  • Alle Heim- und Auswärtsspiele jedes Teams in der LaLiga 2 nachverfolgen
  • Votes der SofaScore Community ansehen, um zu sehen wer Favorit in diesem Spiel ist.

Alle diese Features helfen dir deine Vorhersage des Spiels Leganés gegen RCD Mallorca zu treffen. Auch wenn SofaScore keine direkten Wetten anbietet, stellen wir die besten Quoten zur Verfügen und zeigen dir welche Seiten Live-Wetten anbieten. Live U-TV Quoten sind auf SofaScore Fußball Live-Spielstand zu sehen.

Wo kann ich RCD Mallorca gegen Leganés ansehen? Im TV-Kanäle Abschnitt findest du eine Liste aller Kanäle die RCD Mallorca - Leganés übertragen. Du kannst dieses Match auch über unsere Wettpartner ansehen oder einen Link auf SofaScore für einen legalen Livestream anklicken.

Mehr Details:
RCD Mallorca Live Ticker, Spielplan und Ergebnisse
Leganés Live Ticker, Spielplan und Ergebnisse

SofaScore livescore ist als iPhone und iPad app, Android app in Google Play und Windows phone app verfügbar. Sie finden uns in allen Stores in unterschiedlichen Sprachen als "SofaScore". Installieren sie die SofaScore app und folgen sie RCD Mallorca Leganés live auf ihrem Smartphone!

RCD Mallorca Leganés live score, video stream and H2H results - SofaScore

RCD Mallorca - Leganés

1 - 0
(1 - 0)

Match Info

Start date: 1 Apr 2021 17:00

About the match

RCD Mallorca is going head to head with Leganés starting on 1 Apr 2021 at 17:00 UTC . The match is a part of the LaLiga 2.

RCD Mallorca played against Leganés in 2 matches this season. Currently, RCD Mallorca rank 2nd, while Leganés hold 4th position. Looking to compare the best-rated player on both teams? SofaScore's rating system assigns each player a specific rating based on numerous data factors.

On SofaScore livescore you can find all previous RCD Mallorca vs Leganés results sorted by their H2H matches. SofaScore also provides the best way to follow the live score of this game with various sports features. Therefore, you can:

  • Find out who scored in a live match
  • Get real-time information on which team is dominating the match using the Attack Momentum
  • Follow detailed statistics such as ball possession, shots, corner kicks, big chances created, cards, key passes, duels and more
  • Track all home and away games for each team in the LaLiga 2
  • Check out how SofaScore community votes on which team is more likely to win this match.

All of these features can help you decide on RCD Mallorca vs. Leganés game prediction. Even though SofaScore doesn't offer direct betting, it provides the best odds and shows you which sites offer live betting. Live U-TV odds are viewable on SofaScore's Football live score section.

Where to watch RCD Mallorca vs. Leganés? Under TV Channels section you can find the list of all channels that broadcast RCD Mallorca – Leganés live match. You can also live stream this match through our betting partners or click on any links on SofaScore for a legal live stream.

More details:
RCD Mallorca live score, schedule and results
Leganés live score, schedule and results

SofaScore livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages as "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app on and follow RCD Mallorca Leganés live on your mobile!