RCD Mallorca - Leganés résultats en direct | SofaScore

RCD Mallorca - Leganés

RCD Mallorca
1 - 0
(1 - 0)
Leganés

Infos du match

Date de début: 1 avr. 2021 17:00

A propos du match

RCD Mallorca face à Leganés commence le 1 avr. 2021 à 17:00 UTC . C'est un match de LaLiga 2.

2 rencontres cette saison entre RCD Mallorca et Leganés. A ce jour, RCD Mallorca est classé 2e, tandis que Leganés est classé 4e. Comparez les meilleurs joueurs de chaque équipe ? Le systéme de notation SofaScore's assigne des notes spécific pour chaque joueur en fonction de plusieurs facteurs.

Sur le live SofaScore, vous trouverez les face à face entre RCD Mallorca et Leganés. SofaScore est la meilleure façon de suivre ce match avec plein de fonctionnalités. Par exemple vous pouvez:

  • Sachez qui a marqué dans le match en direct
  • Obtenez les informations sur l'équipe dominant le match en utilisant Attack Momentum
  • Suivez les statistique détaillées comme la possession, les tirs, les corners, les grosses occasions, les cartons, les passes clés, les duels et plus
  • Suivez tous les matchs à domicile et à l'éxtérieur en LaLiga 2
  • Regardez le favoris selon la communauté SofaScore.

Toutes ces fonctionnalités peuvent vous aider à faire votre prédiction entre RCD Mallorca et Leganés. Bien que SofaScore ne vous permette pas de parier directement, vous y trouverez les meilleures cotes et sites de paris sportifs. Les cotes en direct de U-TV sont consultables sur la section live de Football .

Où regarder RCD Mallorca vs Leganés ? Dans la section TV, vous trouverez la liste des chaînes diffusant RCD Mallorca – Leganés en direct. Vous pouvez également voir le match via nos partenaires paris sportifs ou via les liens légaux sur SofaScore.

Plus d'informations:
RCD Mallorca scores en direct , calendrier et résultats
Leganés scores en direct , calendrier et résultats

SofaScore résultats en direct est disponible pour iPhone, iPad, Android (sur le Google Play Store) et pour Window phone. Vous pouvez nous retrouver dans différentes langues sur ces plateformes sous le même nom de "SofaScore". Installez l'application SofaScore et suivez RCD Mallorca Leganés en direct sur votre mobile!

RCD Mallorca Leganés live score, video stream and H2H results - SofaScore

RCD Mallorca - Leganés

1 - 0
(1 - 0)

Match Info

Start date: 1 Apr 2021 17:00

About the match

RCD Mallorca is going head to head with Leganés starting on 1 Apr 2021 at 17:00 UTC . The match is a part of the LaLiga 2.

RCD Mallorca played against Leganés in 2 matches this season. Currently, RCD Mallorca rank 2nd, while Leganés hold 4th position. Looking to compare the best-rated player on both teams? SofaScore's rating system assigns each player a specific rating based on numerous data factors.

On SofaScore livescore you can find all previous RCD Mallorca vs Leganés results sorted by their H2H matches. SofaScore also provides the best way to follow the live score of this game with various sports features. Therefore, you can:

  • Find out who scored in a live match
  • Get real-time information on which team is dominating the match using the Attack Momentum
  • Follow detailed statistics such as ball possession, shots, corner kicks, big chances created, cards, key passes, duels and more
  • Track all home and away games for each team in the LaLiga 2
  • Check out how SofaScore community votes on which team is more likely to win this match.

All of these features can help you decide on RCD Mallorca vs. Leganés game prediction. Even though SofaScore doesn't offer direct betting, it provides the best odds and shows you which sites offer live betting. Live U-TV odds are viewable on SofaScore's Football live score section.

Where to watch RCD Mallorca vs. Leganés? Under TV Channels section you can find the list of all channels that broadcast RCD Mallorca – Leganés live match. You can also live stream this match through our betting partners or click on any links on SofaScore for a legal live stream.

More details:
RCD Mallorca live score, schedule and results
Leganés live score, schedule and results

SofaScore livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages as "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app on and follow RCD Mallorca Leganés live on your mobile!