Linor Shabani

Linor Shabani

DEU
Национальность
25 (23 Jun 1994)
Возраст
186 cm
Рост
Правая
Рабочая нога
M
Позиция
52k €
Цена игрока
DM

Матчи

Linor Shabani

Linor Shabani (DEU) играет в Bayernliga за TSV 1860 Rosenheim.  Linor Shabani сейчас 25 лет (23 Jun 1994)  и его рост 186 см. Linor Shabani предпочитает играть правая ногой. SofaScore оценка стоимости игрока Linor Shabani 52k €.

Linor Shabani игровая статистика, статистика переходов, рейтинги игроков в режиме live, "тепловая карта" и видео нарезка голов может быть доступна на SofaScore некоторых игр Linor Shabani и TSV 1860 Rosenheim. Linor Shabani прошедший матч TSV 1860 Rosenheim был сыгран против SV Schalding-Heining в турнире Regionalliga Bayern и матч закончился со счетом 1 - 3(TSV 1860 Rosenheim победа в матче).

Читать далее

TSV 1860 Rosenheim сыграет свой следующий матч Jul 23, 2019 против TSV Rain/Lech в Regionalliga Bayern. Если Linor Shabani появится в TSV 1860 Rosenheim расстановке перед игрой, это будет подтверждено на SofaScore. com за час до игры. Когда матч начнется вы сможете следить TSV 1860 Rosenheim - TSV Rain/Lech текущий результат, за турнирным положением команд, за обновлением минута в минуту а также статистикой матча. Если Linor Shabani играет, то вы сможете следить за его рейтингом в игре, статистикой, "тепловой картой" и видео моментов. Linor Shabani в видео нарезке будут показаны голы, голевые передачи, красные карточки, пенальти и другие важные события, которые произошли в ходе поединка.

Linor Shabani профиль футболиста показывает все матчи и соревнования, включая статистику выступлений игрока в них. Наиболее важная для каждого соревнования, включая средний SofaScore рейтинг, сыгранные матчи, голы, голевые передачи, карточки и другая необходимая информация также будет показана.

SofaScore футбол текущий результат используют уникальный алгоритм для генерирования Linor Shabani рейтинга игрока, основанного на детальной статистике, анализе и наших собственных знаниях.

Если вы хотите посмотреть бесплатно онлайн-трансляцию матча с Linor Shabani, за TSV 1860 Rosenheim, то мы предоставим вам ссылку на этот матч TSV 1860 Rosenheim - TSV Rain/Lech видео трансляция который спонсирует bet365. Если этот матч транслирует bet365, то вы можете посмотреть посмотреть TSV 1860 Rosenheim - TSV Rain/Lech на своем компьютере и на мобильных устройствах - iPhone, iPad, Android или Windows phone. Пожалуйста, имейте ввиду, что правами интеллектуальной собственности на транслирование таких мероприятий обычно обладают на уровне стран и, таким образом, в зависимости от вашего местонахождения, могут быть мероприятия, которые вы не сможите увидеть в силу таких ограничений.

SofaScore текущий результат выпускается в виде мобильного приложения на iPhone, iPad, Android, Google Play и Windows phone. SofaScore можно найти во всех магазинах на всех языках. Установите приложение SofaScore и следите за всеми играм Linor Shabani в прямом эфире прямо на вашем смартфоне или планшете!

Linor Shabani

Linor Shabani

2 followers
DEU
Nationality
25 (23 Jun 1994)
Age
186 cm
Height
Right
Preferred foot
M
Position
52k €
Player value
DM

Matches

Linor Shabani

Linor Shabani (DEU) currently plays for Bayernliga club TSV 1860 Rosenheim.  Linor Shabani is 25 years old (23 Jun 1994) and he is 186 cm tall. Linor Shabani prefers to play with right foot. SofaScore Player value for Linor Shabani is 52k €.

Linor Shabani statistics and career statistics, live SofaScore ratings, heat map and goal video highlights may be available on SofaScore for some of Linor Shabani and TSV 1860 Rosenheim matches. Linor Shabani previous match for TSV 1860 Rosenheim was against SV Schalding-Heining in Regionalliga Bayern, and the match ended with result 1 - 3(TSV 1860 Rosenheim won the match).

Read more

TSV 1860 Rosenheim is going to play their next match on Jul 23, 2019 against TSV Rain/Lech in Regionalliga Bayern. If Linor Shabani is going to be in TSV 1860 Rosenheim lineup, it will be confirmed on SofaScore one hour before the match starts. When it starts, you will be able to follow TSV 1860 Rosenheim - TSV Rain/Lech live score, standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. If Linor Shabani plays you will also be able to follow his live SofaScore rating and statistics, heat map and video highlights. Linor Shabani video highlights will show goals, assists, red cards, penalties and other important events, given the match was played in one of the more popular football leagues.

Linor Shabani football player profile displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. Most important stats for each competition, including average SofaScore rating, matches played, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed.

SofaScore football livescore uses a unique algorithm to generate Linor Shabani SofaScore rating based on detailed statistics, analyses and our own knowledge.

If you wish to watch live free online matches with Linor Shabani, in TSV 1860 Rosenheim match details we offer a link to watch online TSV 1860 Rosenheim - TSV Rain/Lech live stream, sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming services you can watch TSV 1860 Rosenheim - TSV Rain/Lech on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.

SofaScore livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install the SofaScore app and follow all Linor Shabani matches live on your mobile!