DEU
Национальность
19 (12 Sep 1999)
Возраст
- cm
Рост
F
Позиция

Матчи

Lorenzo Paldino

Lorenzo Paldino (DEU) играет в Regionalliga Nord за Germania Egestorf/Langreder.  Lorenzo Paldino сейчас 19 лет (12 Sep 1999).

Lorenzo Paldino игровая статистика, статистика переходов, рейтинги игроков в режиме live, "тепловая карта" и видео нарезка голов может быть доступна на SofaScore некоторых игр Lorenzo Paldino и Germania Egestorf/Langreder. Lorenzo Paldino прошедший матч Germania Egestorf/Langreder был сыгран против Eintracht Norderstedt в турнире Regionalliga Nord и матч закончился со счетом 1 - 3(Eintracht Norderstedt победа в матче).

Читать далее

Germania Egestorf/Langreder сыграет свой следующий матч Aug 04, 2019 против Heeslinger SC в Oberliga Niedersachsen. Если Lorenzo Paldino появится в Germania Egestorf/Langreder расстановке перед игрой, это будет подтверждено на SofaScore. com за час до игры. Когда матч начнется вы сможете следить Heeslinger SC - Germania Egestorf/Langreder текущий результат, за турнирным положением команд, за обновлением минута в минуту а также статистикой матча. Если Lorenzo Paldino играет, то вы сможете следить за его рейтингом в игре, статистикой, "тепловой картой" и видео моментов. Lorenzo Paldino в видео нарезке будут показаны голы, голевые передачи, красные карточки, пенальти и другие важные события, которые произошли в ходе поединка.

Lorenzo Paldino профиль футболиста показывает все матчи и соревнования, включая статистику выступлений игрока в них. Наиболее важная для каждого соревнования, включая средний SofaScore рейтинг, сыгранные матчи, голы, голевые передачи, карточки и другая необходимая информация также будет показана.

SofaScore футбол текущий результат используют уникальный алгоритм для генерирования Lorenzo Paldino рейтинга игрока, основанного на детальной статистике, анализе и наших собственных знаниях.

Если вы хотите посмотреть бесплатно онлайн-трансляцию матча с Lorenzo Paldino, за Germania Egestorf/Langreder, то мы предоставим вам ссылку на этот матч Heeslinger SC - Germania Egestorf/Langreder видео трансляция который спонсирует bet365. Если этот матч транслирует bet365, то вы можете посмотреть посмотреть Heeslinger SC - Germania Egestorf/Langreder на своем компьютере и на мобильных устройствах - iPhone, iPad, Android или Windows phone. Пожалуйста, имейте ввиду, что правами интеллектуальной собственности на транслирование таких мероприятий обычно обладают на уровне стран и, таким образом, в зависимости от вашего местонахождения, могут быть мероприятия, которые вы не сможите увидеть в силу таких ограничений.

SofaScore текущий результат выпускается в виде мобильного приложения на iPhone, iPad, Android, Google Play и Windows phone. SofaScore можно найти во всех магазинах на всех языках. Установите приложение SofaScore и следите за всеми играм Lorenzo Paldino в прямом эфире прямо на вашем смартфоне или планшете!

Lorenzo Paldino

Lorenzo Paldino

DEU
Nationality
19 (12 Sep 1999)
Age
- cm
Height
F
Position

Matches

Lorenzo Paldino

Lorenzo Paldino (DEU) currently plays for Regionalliga Nord club Germania Egestorf/Langreder.  Lorenzo Paldino is 19 years old (12 Sep 1999).

Lorenzo Paldino statistics and career statistics, live SofaScore ratings, heat map and goal video highlights may be available on SofaScore for some of Lorenzo Paldino and Germania Egestorf/Langreder matches. Lorenzo Paldino previous match for Germania Egestorf/Langreder was against Eintracht Norderstedt in Regionalliga Nord, and the match ended with result 1 - 3(Eintracht Norderstedt won the match).

Read more

Germania Egestorf/Langreder is going to play their next match on Aug 04, 2019 against Heeslinger SC in Oberliga Niedersachsen. If Lorenzo Paldino is going to be in Germania Egestorf/Langreder lineup, it will be confirmed on SofaScore one hour before the match starts. When it starts, you will be able to follow Heeslinger SC - Germania Egestorf/Langreder live score, standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. If Lorenzo Paldino plays you will also be able to follow his live SofaScore rating and statistics, heat map and video highlights. Lorenzo Paldino video highlights will show goals, assists, red cards, penalties and other important events, given the match was played in one of the more popular football leagues.

Lorenzo Paldino football player profile displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. Most important stats for each competition, including average SofaScore rating, matches played, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed.

SofaScore football livescore uses a unique algorithm to generate Lorenzo Paldino SofaScore rating based on detailed statistics, analyses and our own knowledge.

If you wish to watch live free online matches with Lorenzo Paldino, in Germania Egestorf/Langreder match details we offer a link to watch online Heeslinger SC - Germania Egestorf/Langreder live stream, sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming services you can watch Heeslinger SC - Germania Egestorf/Langreder on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.

SofaScore livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install the SofaScore app and follow all Lorenzo Paldino matches live on your mobile!