Real Madrid Borussia M'gladbach Live Ticker und Live Stream - SofaScore

Real Madrid - Borussia M'gladbach

Real Madrid
2 - 0
(2 - 0)
Borussia M'gladbach

Spiel-Info

Startdatum: 9. Dez. 2020 20:00

Über das Spiel

Real Madrid spielt gegen Borussia M'gladbach am 9. Dez. 2020 um 20:00 UTC . Dieses Spiel ist Teil der UEFA Champions League, Group B.

Real Madrid spielte 2 gegen Borussia M'gladbach in dieser Saison. Im Moment ist Real Madrid 1., während Borussia M'gladbach auf Platz 2. ist. Willst du den besten Spieler beider Teams vergleichen? SofaScore's Rating System gibt jedem Spieler ein eigenes Rating basierend auf zahlreichen Faktoren.

In SofaScore Livescore findest du alle Resultate vorheriger Real Madrid gegen Borussia M'gladbach Spiele. SofaScore bietet die beste Möglichkeit an, dem Livescore des Spiels mit vielen Features zu folgen. Dafür kannst du:

  • Herausfinden wer in einem Livespiel ein Tor erzielt hat
  • Mit unserem Attack Momentum Echtzeit Information bekommen, wer das Spiel dominiert
  • Detaillierten Statistiken folgen wie z. B. Ballbesitz, Schussanzahl, Eckbälle, herausgespielte Großchancen, Karte, Schlüsselpässe, Zweikämpfe und mehr
  • Alle Heim- und Auswärtsspiele jedes Teams in der UEFA Champions League, Group B nachverfolgen
  • Votes der SofaScore Community ansehen, um zu sehen wer Favorit in diesem Spiel ist.

Alle diese Features helfen dir deine Vorhersage des Spiels Borussia M'gladbach gegen Real Madrid zu treffen. Auch wenn SofaScore keine direkten Wetten anbietet, stellen wir die besten Quoten zur Verfügen und zeigen dir welche Seiten Live-Wetten anbieten. Live U-TV Quoten sind auf SofaScore Fußball Live-Spielstand zu sehen.

Wo kann ich Real Madrid gegen Borussia M'gladbach ansehen? Im TV-Kanäle Abschnitt findest du eine Liste aller Kanäle die Real Madrid - Borussia M'gladbach übertragen. Du kannst dieses Match auch über unsere Wettpartner ansehen oder einen Link auf SofaScore für einen legalen Livestream anklicken.

Mehr Details:
Real Madrid Live Ticker, Spielplan und Ergebnisse
Borussia M'gladbach Live Ticker, Spielplan und Ergebnisse

SofaScore livescore ist als iPhone und iPad app, Android app in Google Play und Windows phone app verfügbar. Sie finden uns in allen Stores in unterschiedlichen Sprachen als "SofaScore". Installieren sie die SofaScore app und folgen sie Real Madrid Borussia M'gladbach live auf ihrem Smartphone!

Real Madrid Borussia M'gladbach live score, video stream and H2H results - SofaScore

Real Madrid - Borussia M'gladbach

Real Madrid
2 - 0
(2 - 0)
Borussia M'gladbach

Match Info

Start date: 9 Dec 2020 20:00

About the match

Real Madrid is going head to head with Borussia M'gladbach starting on 9 Dec 2020 at 20:00 UTC . The match is a part of the UEFA Champions League, Group B.

Real Madrid played against Borussia M'gladbach in 2 matches this season. Currently, Real Madrid rank 1st, while Borussia M'gladbach hold 2nd position. Looking to compare the best-rated player on both teams? SofaScore's rating system assigns each player a specific rating based on numerous data factors.

On SofaScore livescore you can find all previous Real Madrid vs Borussia M'gladbach results sorted by their H2H matches. SofaScore also provides the best way to follow the live score of this game with various sports features. Therefore, you can:

  • Find out who scored in a live match
  • Get real-time information on which team is dominating the match using the Attack Momentum
  • Follow detailed statistics such as ball possession, shots, corner kicks, big chances created, cards, key passes, duels and more
  • Track all home and away games for each team in the UEFA Champions League, Group B
  • Check out how SofaScore community votes on which team is more likely to win this match.

All of these features can help you decide on Real Madrid vs. Borussia M'gladbach game prediction. Even though SofaScore doesn't offer direct betting, it provides the best odds and shows you which sites offer live betting. Live U-TV odds are viewable on SofaScore's Football live score section.

Where to watch Real Madrid vs. Borussia M'gladbach? Under TV Channels section you can find the list of all channels that broadcast Real Madrid – Borussia M'gladbach live match. You can also live stream this match through our betting partners or click on any links on SofaScore for a legal live stream.

More details:
Real Madrid live score, schedule and results
Borussia M'gladbach live score, schedule and results

SofaScore livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages as "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app on and follow Real Madrid Borussia M'gladbach live on your mobile!