KO-Spiel

Spain Olympic Team - Ivory Coast Olympic Team

KO-Spiel
Spain Olympic Team
5 - 2
(1 - 1)
Ivory Coast Olympic Team
Loading...
Loading...
31. Juli 2021, 8:00
n.V.
Loading...
Loading...

Spiel-Info

Startdatum: 31. Juli 2021 8:00
Spielort: Rifu Stadion: Hitomebore Stadium Miyagi
Schiedsrichter: Jesus Valenzuela, Venezuela
Durchschn. Karten: 0.31 4.85
Loading...

Über das Spiel

Spain Olympic Team spielt gegen Ivory Coast Olympic Team am 31. Juli 2021 um 8:00 UTC im Hitomebore Stadium Miyagi Stadion, Rifu Stadt, Japan. Dieses Spiel ist Teil der Olympic Games, Final round.

In SofaScore Livescore findest du alle Resultate vorheriger Spain Olympic Team gegen Ivory Coast Olympic Team Spiele. SofaScore bietet die beste Möglichkeit an, dem Livescore des Spiels mit vielen Features zu folgen. Dafür kannst du:

  • Herausfinden wer in einem Livespiel ein Tor erzielt hat
  • Mit unserem Attack Momentum Echtzeit Information bekommen, wer das Spiel dominiert
  • Detaillierten Statistiken folgen wie z. B. Ballbesitz, Schussanzahl, Eckbälle, herausgespielte Großchancen, Karte, Schlüsselpässe, Zweikämpfe und mehr
  • Alle Heim- und Auswärtsspiele jedes Teams in der Olympic Games, Final round nachverfolgen
  • Votes der SofaScore Community ansehen, um zu sehen wer Favorit in diesem Spiel ist.

Alle diese Features helfen dir deine Vorhersage des Spiels Ivory Coast Olympic Team gegen Spain Olympic Team zu treffen. Auch wenn SofaScore keine direkten Wetten anbietet, stellen wir die besten Quoten zur Verfügen und zeigen dir welche Seiten Live-Wetten anbieten. Live U-TV Quoten sind auf SofaScore Fußball Live-Spielstand zu sehen.

Wo kann ich Spain Olympic Team gegen Ivory Coast Olympic Team ansehen? Im TV-Kanäle Abschnitt findest du eine Liste aller Kanäle die Spain Olympic Team - Ivory Coast Olympic Team übertragen. Du kannst dieses Match auch über unsere Wettpartner ansehen oder einen Link auf SofaScore für einen legalen Livestream anklicken.

Spiel-Details:
NAME: Spain Olympic Team - Ivory Coast Olympic Team
DATUM: 31. Juli 2021
ZEIT: 8:00 UTC
STADION: Hitomebore Stadium Miyagi, Rifu, Japan

Mehr Details:
Spain Olympic Team Live Ticker, Spielplan und Ergebnisse
Ivory Coast Olympic Team Live Ticker, Spielplan und Ergebnisse

SofaScore livescore ist als iPhone und iPad app, Android app in Google Play und Windows phone app verfügbar. Sie finden uns in allen Stores in unterschiedlichen Sprachen als "SofaScore". Installieren sie die SofaScore app und folgen sie Spain Olympic Team Ivory Coast Olympic Team live auf ihrem Smartphone!

*Wichtige mitteilung Sofascore.com bietet in Partnerschaft mit U-TV über 140.000 Live Streaming-Events pro Jahr. Beachte jedoch, dass die geistigen Eigentumsrechte dieser Events normalerweise abhängig vom jeweiligen Land sind und du daher, in Abhängigkeit deines Standortes, einige Übertragungen auf Grund solcher Restriktionen nicht sehen kannst. Bevor du dich bei U-TV registrierst und dein Konto auflädst um Spain Olympic Team Ivory Coast Olympic Team, oder ein anderes Ereignis über den U-TV Live-Stream zu sehen, empfehlen wir dir dringend bei U-TV in Erfahrung zu bringen, ob es in deinem Land möglich ist das gewünschte Ereignis über diesen Weg zu sehen.

Single leg

Spain Olympic Team - Ivory Coast Olympic Team

Single leg
Spain Olympic Team
5 - 2
(1 - 1)
Ivory Coast Olympic Team
Loading...
Loading...
31 Jul 2021, 8:00
AET
Loading...
Loading...

Match Info

Start date: 31 Jul 2021 8:00
Location: Rifu Venue: Hitomebore Stadium Miyagi
Referee: Jesus Valenzuela, Venezuela
Avg. cards: 0.32 4.81
Loading...

About the match

Spain Olympic Team is going head to head with Ivory Coast Olympic Team starting on 31 Jul 2021 at 8:00 UTC at Hitomebore Stadium Miyagi stadium, Rifu city, Japan. The match is a part of the Olympic Games, Final round.

On SofaScore livescore you can find all previous Spain Olympic Team vs Ivory Coast Olympic Team results sorted by their H2H matches. SofaScore also provides the best way to follow the live score of this game with various sports features. Therefore, you can:

  • Find out who scored in a live match
  • Get real-time information on which team is dominating the match using the Attack Momentum
  • Follow detailed statistics such as ball possession, shots, corner kicks, big chances created, cards, key passes, duels and more
  • Track all home and away games for each team in the Olympic Games, Final round
  • Check out how SofaScore community votes on which team is more likely to win this match.

All of these features can help you decide on Spain Olympic Team vs. Ivory Coast Olympic Team game prediction. Even though SofaScore doesn't offer direct betting, it provides the best odds and shows you which sites offer live betting. Live U-TV odds are viewable on SofaScore's Football live score section.

Where to watch Spain Olympic Team vs. Ivory Coast Olympic Team? Under TV Channels section you can find the list of all channels that broadcast Spain Olympic Team – Ivory Coast Olympic Team live match. You can also live stream this match through our betting partners or click on any links on SofaScore for a legal live stream.

Event details:
NAME: Spain Olympic Team - Ivory Coast Olympic Team
DATE: 31 Jul 2021
TIME: 8:00 UTC
VENUE: Hitomebore Stadium Miyagi, Rifu, Japan

More details:
Spain Olympic Team live score, schedule and results
Ivory Coast Olympic Team live score, schedule and results

SofaScore livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages as "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app on and follow Spain Olympic Team Ivory Coast Olympic Team live on your mobile!

*Important notice SofaScore.com in partnership with U-TV offers over 140,000 live streaming events per year. However, please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions. Prior to joining U-TV and funding your account in order to view Spain Olympic Team Ivory Coast Olympic Team, or any other particular event via the U-TV live stream, you are strongly advised to check with U-TV if, depending on your place of residence, it is possible to view the live streamed event in question.