若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
31
2
7
4
3
6
9
失球
59
7
8
15
11
10
8
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
18
2
2
2
3
3
6
失球
29
3
6
8
4
5
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
13
0
5
2
0
3
3
失球
30
4
2
7
7
5
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Super Lig 16/17 3场次总得失球 33 16 17 比赛

球队信息

27
球员总数
13
外籍球员
1
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Eyup Arin

球场

球场 5 Ocak
容量 16095
城市 Adana, Turkey

关于 Adanaspor

Adanaspor 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Adanaspor 的下一场比赛将于 04. Jun 2017 进行,对阵 Fenerbahçe 在 Super Lig 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Adanaspor 队对 Fenerbahçe 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Adanaspor 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Adanaspor 的上一场比赛是对阵 İstanbul Başakşehir 在 Super Lig,比赛结果为 2 - 1 (İstanbul Başakşehir 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Adanaspor 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Adanaspor 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Adanaspor 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Adanaspor比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Adanaspor Fenerbahçe 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Adanaspor 对阵 Fenerbahçe 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Adanaspor 出场队员是:

前锋: Magaye Gueye, Vinicius, Ahmet Dereli, Reynaldo Silva, Hakan Yilmaz

中场队员: Vladimir Koman, Barış Memiş, Tevfik Altındağ, Bekir Yilmaz, Cem Özdemir, Samican Keskin, Roni, Ahmet Bahvican, Omer Can Tamursoylu, Yusuf Firat Kaplan, Serbay Can, Burak Yildir

后卫: Ousmane Viera, Mauricio Ramos, Renan Foguinho, Yiğitcan Gölboyu, Ethem Ercan Pülgir, Digao, Emre Uruç, Halil Ibrahim Pehlivan, Didi, Renan Diniz

守门员: Charles Itandje, Hayrullah Akyüz, İrfan Can Eğribayat, Goran Karacic

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Adanaspor 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Adanaspor 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
41
5
4
6
8
6
12
Conceded
49
5
6
6
10
6
16
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
21
2
2
5
5
3
4
Conceded
25
1
5
1
7
3
8
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
20
3
2
1
3
3
8
Conceded
24
4
1
5
3
3
8
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
TFF 1. Lig 18/19 Goal distribution from 34 17 17 matches

Team info

26
Total players
10
Foreign players

Competitions


Manager Eyup Arin

Stadium

Stadium 5 Ocak
Capacity 16095
City Adana, Turkey

About Adanaspor

Adanaspor live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' We’re still waiting for Adanaspor opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Adanaspor livescore, standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Adanaspor matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Adanaspor previous match was against Osmanlıspor in 1. Lig, match ended with result 1 - 4 (Osmanlıspor won the match). Adanaspor fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Adanaspor scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Adanaspor performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Adanaspor matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Adanaspor live stream, sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Adanaspor on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Adanaspor squad is:

Forwards: Ahmet Dereli, Róbert Feczesin, Famoussa Kone

Midfilders: Anıl Taşdemir, Furkan Özçal, Hakan Barış, Moussa Bagayoko, Kenan Karışık, Göksu Alhas, Claudiu Bumba, Abdulkadir Özdemir, Eren Keleş, Gökhan Sazdağı, Doğanay Kılıç, Ihsan Ugur Goktas

Defenders: Onur Akbay, Digão, Renan Diniz, Veli Kızılkaya, Emre Can Coşkun, Enes Akyol, Özkan Taştemur

Goalkeepers: Hayrullah Akyüz, İrfan Can Eğribayat, Goran Karačić

Ihsan Ugur Goktas

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Adanaspor top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Adanaspor matches live on your mobile!