若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
54
13
5
9
8
9
10
失球
19
3
2
2
3
4
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
32
6
2
6
4
8
6
失球
9
2
2
1
1
1
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
22
7
3
3
4
1
4
失球
10
1
0
1
2
3
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
1st Division 16/17 3场次总得失球 26 13 13 比赛

球队信息

36
球员总数
22
外籍球员
10
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Imanol Idiakez

球场

球场 AEK Arena
容量 7400
城市 Larnaca, Cyprus

关于 AEK Larnaca

AEK Larnaca 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 AEK Larnaca 的下一场比赛将于 24. Aug 2017 进行,对阵 Viktoria Plzeň 在 UEFA Europa League, Qualification 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 AEK Larnaca 队对 Viktoria Plzeň 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 AEK Larnaca 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 AEK Larnaca 的上一场比赛是对阵 Omonia Nicosia 在 1st Division,比赛结果为 - . 图表显示了 AEK Larnaca 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 AEK Larnaca 接下来将要进行的比赛。

AEK Larnaca 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在AEK Larnaca比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 AEK Larnaca Viktoria Plzeň 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 AEK Larnaca 对阵 Viktoria Plzeň 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 AEK Larnaca 出场队员是:

前锋: Constantinos Charalambidis, Joan Tomas, Onisiforos Roussias, Nestoras Mytides, Florian Taulemesse, Elvir Maloku, Konstantinos Konstantinou

中场队员: Jorge Larena, Ivan Trickovski, Vincent Laban, Vladimir Boljević, Nikos Englezou, Tete, Acoran, Nacho Cases, Angelos Siathas, Hector Hevel, Ioannis Panagidis

后卫: Ander Murillo, Juanma Ortiz, Javier Garrido, Nelson, David Catala, Daniel Mojsov, Marios Antoniadis, Guillem Truyols, Radovan Pankov, Antreas Kakoullis, Rafael Anastasiou, Carles Soria

守门员: Antonis Georgallides, Juan Pablo, Ruben Mino, Giannis Michail

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。AEK Larnaca 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 AEK Larnaca 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
20
3
2
2
3
4
6
Conceded
15
1
2
4
2
3
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
8
1
1
1
0
2
3
Conceded
5
0
2
1
1
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
12
2
1
1
3
2
3
Conceded
10
1
0
3
1
3
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
1st Division 18/19 Goal distribution from 16 8 8 matches

Team info

31
Total players
19
Foreign players
2
National team players

Competitions


Manager Imanol Idiakez

Stadium

Stadium AEK Arena
Capacity 7400
City Larnaca, Cyprus

About AEK Larnaca

AEK Larnaca live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' AEK Larnaca is playing next match on 21. Jan 2019 against Doxa Katokopias in 1st Division.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow AEK Larnaca v Doxa Katokopias live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some AEK Larnaca matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. AEK Larnaca previous match was against Nea Salamina Famagusta in Cyprus Cup, match ended with result 1 - 2 (AEK Larnaca won the match). AEK Larnaca fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all AEK Larnaca scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

AEK Larnaca performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on AEK Larnaca matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online AEK Larnaca Doxa Katokopias live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch AEK Larnaca Doxa Katokopias on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current AEK Larnaca squad is:

Forwards: Daniel Aquino Pintos, Tete, Onisiforos Roussias, Florian Taulemesse, Ivan Tričkovski, Apostolos Giannou, Konstantinos Konstantinou

Midfilders: Lluis Sastre, Costas Anastasiou, Ioannis Panagidis, Jorge Larena, Vincent Laban, Acoran Barrera Reyes, Hector Hevel, Nacho Cases, Michalis Music, Jean Luc Gbayara, Facundo Garcia

Defenders: David Catala, Daniel Mojsov, Guillem Truyols, Marios Antoniadis, Thomas Ioannou, Rafael Anastasiou, Mikel González, Igor Carioca Silva

Goalkeepers: Giannis Michail, Juan Pablo, Toño Ramírez, Andreas Nikolas Christodoulou, Ioakeim Toumpas

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. AEK Larnaca top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all AEK Larnaca matches live on your mobile!