若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

球队信息

45
球员总数
6
外籍球员
10
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Zoran Mamic

球场

球场 Hazza Bin Zayed Stadium
城市 Al Ain, United Arab Emirates

关于 Al Ain

Al Ain 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Al Ain 的下一场比赛将于 06. Apr 2017 进行,对阵 Al Dhafra 在 Arabian Gulf League 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Al Ain 队对 Al Dhafra 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Al Ain 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Al Ain 的上一场比赛是对阵 Al Ahli Saudi 在 AFC Champions League, Group C,比赛结果为 2 - 2 . 图表显示了 Al Ain 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Al Ain 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Al Ain 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Al Ain比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Al Ain Al Dhafra 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Al Ain 对阵 Al Dhafra 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Al Ain 出场队员是:

前锋: Nasser Al Shamrani, Douglas, Saeed Al Kathiri, Danilo Moreno, Khaled Khalfan, Yousef Ahmed, Mohammed Khalfan, Ali Eid

中场队员: Amer Abdulrahman, Omar Abdulrahman, Ibrahim Amuah Diaky, Helal Saeed, Mohamed Abdulrahman, Myung Joo Lee, Ahmed Barman, Caio, Rayan Yaslam, Yaser Matar, Husain Abdulla, Souad Mosabeh, Mohsen Abdulla, Bandar Al-Ahbabi

后卫: Mohamed Ahmed, Ismail Ahmed, Dawood Ali Shanbih Al Balooshi, Mohnad Salem, Mohammed Fayez, Fawzi Fayez, Saeed Musabbeh, Salem Juma Awad, Muhayer Rashed, Khaled Abdulrahman, Ahmad Salem Mohamad, Mohammed Salem

守门员: Khalid Eisa, Dawoud Sulaiman, Mohammed Bu Senda, Mahmood Al Mas

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Al Ain 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Al Ain 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
13
3
2
3
0
1
4
Conceded
7
0
2
1
0
1
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
5
0
0
3
0
0
2
Conceded
4
0
1
0
0
1
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
8
3
2
0
0
1
2
Conceded
3
0
1
1
0
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Arabian Gulf League 18/19 Goal distribution from 6 3 3 matches

Team info

35
Total players
5
Foreign players
6
National team players

Competitions


Manager Zoran Mamić

Stadium

Stadium Hazza Bin Zayed Stadium
Capacity 22717
City Al Ain, United Arab Emirates

About Al-Ain

Al-Ain live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Al-Ain is playing next match on 26. Oct 2018 against Ajman Club in Arabian Gulf League.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Al-Ain v Ajman Club live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Al-Ain matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Al-Ain previous match was against Al-Jazira in Arabian Gulf League, match ended with result 1 - 2 (Al-Jazira won the match). Al-Ain fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Al-Ain scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Al-Ain performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Al-Ain matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Al-Ain Ajman Club live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Al-Ain Ajman Club on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Al-Ain squad is:

Forwards: Khaled Khalfan, Marcus Berg, Khalifa Rashed, Ali Ahmed, Jamal Maroof

Midfilders: Ahmed Barman, Rayan Yaslam, Mohsen Abdulla, Caio, Mohamed Abdulrahman, Amer Abdulrahman, Bandar Al-Ahbabi, Hussein El Shahat, Ibrahim Diaky, Yaser Matar, Souad Mosabeh, Sulaiman Naser, Tongo Doumbia, Rúben Ribeiro

Defenders: Mohamed Ahmed, Mohammed Fayez, Khaled Abdulrahman, Mohnad Salem, Fawzi Fayez, Muhayer Rashed, Saeed Juma, Tsukasa Shiotani, Saeed Musabbeh, Abdulla Ghamran, Ahmad Salem Mohamad

Goalkeepers: Khalid Eisa, Mohammed Bu Senda, Dawoud Sulaiman, Mahmood Al Mas

Mahmood Abdulrahman Mohamed Noor Abdulrahman

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Al-Ain top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Al-Ain matches live on your mobile!