若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
62
8
7
12
8
6
21
失球
16
2
0
3
1
4
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
35
5
2
7
5
4
12
失球
5
0
0
2
0
1
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
27
3
5
5
3
2
9
失球
11
2
0
1
1
3
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
1st Division 16/17 3场次总得失球 26 13 13 比赛

球队信息

26
球员总数
15
外籍球员
10
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Thomas Christiansen

球场

球场 GSP Stadium
容量 22859
城市 Nicosia, Cyprus

关于 APOEL Nicosia

APOEL Nicosia 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 APOEL Nicosia 的下一场比赛将于 01. Apr 2017 进行,对阵 AEK Larnaca 在 1st Division, Championship group 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 APOEL Nicosia 队对 AEK Larnaca 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 APOEL Nicosia 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 APOEL Nicosia 的上一场比赛是对阵 AEL Limassol 在 1st Division, Championship group,比赛结果为 2 - 0 (APOEL Nicosia 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 APOEL Nicosia 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 APOEL Nicosia 接下来将要进行的比赛。

APOEL Nicosia 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在APOEL Nicosia比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 APOEL Nicosia AEK Larnaca 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 APOEL Nicosia 对阵 AEK Larnaca 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 APOEL Nicosia 出场队员是:

前锋: Igor De Camargo, Efstathios Aloneftis, David Barral, Pieros Sotiriou, Vander Vieira, Michalis Charalambous

中场队员: Nuno Morais, Georgios Efrem, Roger Cañas, Vinicius, Ioannis Gianniotas, Lorenzo Ebecilio, Facundo Bertoglio, Kostakis Artymatas, Vasilios Papafotis

后卫: Zhivko Milanov, Nektarios Alexandrou, Roberto Lago, Iñaki Astiz, Giorgos Merkis, Kypros Christoforou, Nicholas Ioannou, Cédric Yambéré, Zacharias Adoni, Iakovos Iliopoulos

守门员: Boy Waterman, Urko Pardo, Aristidis Costeas, Antreas Paraskevas

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。APOEL Nicosia 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 APOEL Nicosia 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

For SofaScore full features
Open in app

Goal distribution

Scored
62
8
7
12
8
6
21
Conceded
16
2
0
3
1
4
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
35
5
2
7
5
4
12
Conceded
5
0
0
2
0
1
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
27
3
5
5
3
2
9
Conceded
11
2
0
1
1
3
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
1st Division 16/17 Goal distribution from 26 13 13 matches

Team info

28
Total players
16
Foreign players
8
National team players

Competitions


Manager Georgios Donis

Stadium

Stadium GSP Stadium
Capacity 22859
City Nicosia, Cyprus

About APOEL Nicosia

APOEL Nicosia live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' APOEL Nicosia is playing next match on 19. Aug 2017 against Ermis Aradippou in 1st Division.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow APOEL Nicosia v Ermis Aradippou live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some APOEL Nicosia matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. APOEL Nicosia previous match was against SK Slavia Praha in UEFA Champions League, Qualification, match ended with result 2 - 0 (APOEL Nicosia won the match). APOEL Nicosia fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all APOEL Nicosia scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

APOEL Nicosia performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on APOEL Nicosia matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online APOEL Nicosia Ermis Aradippou live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch APOEL Nicosia Ermis Aradippou on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current APOEL Nicosia squad is:

Forwards: Igor De Camargo, Efstathios Aloneftis, Mickael Pote, Thomas Oar, Minas Antoniou, Vander Vieira, Andreas Makris, Michalis Charalambous, Sergej Grubac

Midfilders: Nuno Morais, Georgios Efrem, Vinicius, Lorenzo Ebecilio, Facundo Bertoglio, Kostakis Artymatas, Lucas Souza, Agustin Farias

Defenders: Zhivko Milanov, Nektarios Alexandrou, Roberto Lago, Carlão, Jesus Rueda, Giorgos Merkis, Nicholas Ioannou, Zacharias Adoni

Goalkeepers: Boy Waterman, Urko Pardo, Aristidis Costeas, Antreas Paraskevas

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. APOEL Nicosia top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all APOEL Nicosia matches live on your mobile!

Latest sports news - SofaScore News