若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
56
11
8
9
12
6
10
失球
19
0
3
3
3
4
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
26
2
4
6
6
3
5
失球
8
0
0
2
2
2
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
30
9
4
3
6
3
5
失球
11
0
3
1
1
2
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
1st Division 16/17 3场次总得失球 26 13 13 比赛

球队信息

28
球员总数
17
外籍球员
6
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Sofronis Avgousti

球场

球场 Tsirion Stadium
容量 13331
城市 Limassol, Cyprus

关于 Apollon Limassol

Apollon Limassol 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Apollon Limassol 的下一场比赛将于 02. Apr 2017 进行,对阵 Omonia Nicosia 在 1st Division, Championship group 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Apollon Limassol 队对 Omonia Nicosia 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Apollon Limassol 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Apollon Limassol 的上一场比赛是对阵 AEK Larnaca 在 1st Division, Championship group,比赛结果为 3 - 2 (Apollon Limassol 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Apollon Limassol 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Apollon Limassol 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Apollon Limassol 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Apollon Limassol比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Apollon Limassol Omonia Nicosia 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Apollon Limassol 对阵 Omonia Nicosia 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Apollon Limassol 出场队员是:

前锋: Abraham, Joao Pedro, Arkadiusz Piech, Adrian Sardinero, Anton Maglica, Stelios Tampouris, Francisco Di Franco, Petros Psychas, Vladislav Breguntov

中场队员: Constantinos Makridis, Alex Da Silva, Fotis Papoulis, Semedo, Miguel Bedoya, Esteban Sachetti, Chambos Kyriakou, Alastair David Reynolds, Ioannis Pittas, Marios Andreou, Evdoras Sylvestros, Constantinos Aristotelous, Constantinos Papamichael

后卫: Mario Sergio, Tiago Gomes, Giorgos Pelagias, Dudu Paraiba, Valentin Roberge, Giorgos Vasiliou, Paulo Vinicius, Angelis Angeli, Marios Stylianou, Andreas Karo, Leonidas Kyriakou

守门员: Bruno Vale, Tasos Kissas, Michalis Fani, Michalis Papastylianou

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Apollon Limassol 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Apollon Limassol 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
67
9
11
11
14
11
11
Conceded
15
1
1
5
4
2
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
39
3
6
6
10
7
7
Conceded
9
1
1
2
3
1
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
28
6
5
5
4
4
4
Conceded
6
0
0
3
1
1
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
1st Division 17/18 Goal distribution from 26 13 13 matches

Team info

32
Total players
17
Foreign players
5
National team players

Competitions


Manager Sofronis Avgousti

Stadium

Stadium Tsirion Stadium
Capacity 13331
City Limassol, Cyprus

About Apollon Limassol

Apollon Limassol live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Apollon Limassol is playing next match on 23. Aug 2018 against FC Basel in UEFA Europa League, Qualification.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Apollon Limassol v FC Basel live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Apollon Limassol matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Apollon Limassol previous match was against Dinamo Brest in UEFA Europa League, Qualification, match ended with result 1 - 0 (Dinamo Brest won the match). Apollon Limassol fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Apollon Limassol scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Apollon Limassol performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Apollon Limassol matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Apollon Limassol FC Basel live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Apollon Limassol FC Basel on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Apollon Limassol squad is:

Forwards: Anton Maglica, Ioannis Pittas, Adrian Sardinero, Andre Schembri, Emilio Zelaya, Petros Psychas, Facundo Pereyra, Valentin Viola

Midfilders: Michalis Genethliou, Mustapha Carayol, Agustin Cedres, Fotis Papoulis, Esteban Sachetti, Sasa Markovic, Matija Spoljaric, Luca Polizzi, Chambos Kyriakou, Alastair David Reynolds, Kevin Bru, Richard Soumah, William De Amorim

Defenders: Jander, Giorgos Vasiliou, Marios Stylianou, João Pedro, Valentin Roberge, Hector Yuste, Leonidas Kyriakou, Dylan Ouedraogo, David Rojas Mena

Goalkeepers: Bruno Vale, Tasos Kissas, Michalis Papastylianou

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Apollon Limassol top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Apollon Limassol matches live on your mobile!