进球时段分布

进球数
29
3
10
3
4
5
4
失球
21
2
6
4
2
2
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
18
1
6
2
3
4
2
失球
7
1
0
2
1
1
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
11
2
4
1
1
1
2
失球
14
1
6
2
1
1
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Primera A 2018 3场次总得失球 26 13 13 比赛

球队信息

30
球员总数
4
外籍球员
1
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Julio Avelino Comesana

球场

球场 Estadio Metropolitano Roberto Melendez
容量 46788
城市 Barranquilla, Colombia

关于 Atlético Junior

Atlético Junior 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Atlético Junior 的下一场比赛将于 26. Aug 2018 进行,对阵 Independiente Medellín 在 Primera A, Finalizacion 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Atlético Junior 队对 Independiente Medellín 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Atlético Junior 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Atlético Junior 的上一场比赛是对阵 Boyacá Chicó FC 在 Primera A, Finalizacion,比赛结果为 2 - 1 (Boyacá Chicó FC 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Atlético Junior 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Atlético Junior 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Atlético Junior 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Atlético Junior比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Atlético Junior Independiente Medellín 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Atlético Junior 对阵 Independiente Medellín 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Atlético Junior 出场队员是:

前锋: Johan Bocanegra, Luis Carlos Ruíz, Kevin Aladesanmi, Luis Sandoval, Teófilo Gutiérrez, Stiwart Acuna, Daniel Moreno

中场队员: Fabián Sambueza, Jarlan Barrera, Enrique Serje, Victor Cantillo, Sebastián Hernández, Yony González, James Sánchez, Luis Narváez, Leonardo Pico, Luis Díaz, Willer Ditta, Ivan Rivas

后卫: Alberto Rodríguez, Rafael Pérez, David Murillo, Felix Noguera, Deivy Balanta, Germán Gutiérrez, Jonathan Ávila, Marlon Piedrahita, Yonatan Murillo, Jefferson Gomez, Hernan Marquez, Carlos Esparragoza, Gabriel Rafael Fuentes Gomez, José Martínez, Breider Frías, Eder Castañeda

守门员: Sebastián Viera, Sergio Pabon, Jose Chunga

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Atlético Junior 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Atlético Junior 的比赛直播!

Goal distribution

Scored
29
3
10
3
4
5
4
Conceded
21
2
6
4
2
2
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
18
1
6
2
3
4
2
Conceded
7
1
0
2
1
1
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
11
2
4
1
1
1
2
Conceded
14
1
6
2
1
1
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Primera A 2018 Goal distribution from 26 13 13 matches

Team info

30
Total players
4
Foreign players
1
National team players

Competitions


Manager Julio Avelino Comesana

Stadium

Stadium Estadio Metropolitano Roberto Melendez
Capacity 46788
City Barranquilla, Colombia

About Atlético Junior

Atlético Junior live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Atlético Junior is playing next match on 26. Aug 2018 against Independiente Medellín in Primera A, Finalizacion.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Atlético Junior v Independiente Medellín live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Atlético Junior matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Atlético Junior previous match was against Boyacá Chicó FC in Primera A, Finalizacion, match ended with result 2 - 1 (Boyacá Chicó FC won the match). Atlético Junior fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Atlético Junior scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Atlético Junior performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Atlético Junior matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Atlético Junior Independiente Medellín live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Atlético Junior Independiente Medellín on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Atlético Junior squad is:

Forwards: Johan Bocanegra, Luis Carlos Ruíz, Kevin Aladesanmi, Luis Sandoval, Teófilo Gutiérrez, Stiwart Acuna, Daniel Moreno

Midfilders: Fabián Sambueza, Jarlan Barrera, Enrique Serje, Victor Cantillo, Sebastián Hernández, Yony González, James Sánchez, Luis Narváez, Leonardo Pico, Luis Díaz, Willer Ditta, Ivan Rivas

Defenders: Alberto Rodríguez, Rafael Pérez, David Murillo, Felix Noguera, Deivy Balanta, Germán Gutiérrez, Jonathan Ávila, Marlon Piedrahita, Yonatan Murillo, Jefferson Gomez, Hernan Marquez, Carlos Esparragoza, Gabriel Rafael Fuentes Gomez, José Martínez, Breider Frías, Eder Castañeda

Goalkeepers: Sebastián Viera, Sergio Pabon, Jose Chunga

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Atlético Junior top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Atlético Junior matches live on your mobile!