若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

进球时段分布

进球数
8
1
2
2
1
2
0
失球
8
1
1
3
1
1
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
7
0
2
2
1
2
0
失球
4
1
0
1
0
1
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
1
1
0
0
0
0
0
失球
4
0
1
2
1
0
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
CONMEBOL Libertadores 2017 3场次总得失球 6 3 3 比赛

射手榜


球队信息

37
球员总数
7
外籍球员
5
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Jorge Francisco Almiron Quintana

球场

球场 Estadio Atanasio Girardot
容量 45943
城市 Medellin, Colombia

关于 Atlético Nacional

Atlético Nacional 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Atlético Nacional 的下一场比赛将于 23. Feb 2018 进行,对阵 América de Cali 在 Primera A, Apertura 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Atlético Nacional 队对 América de Cali 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Atlético Nacional 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Atlético Nacional 的上一场比赛是对阵 Millonarios 在 Primera A, Apertura,比赛结果为 1 - 1 . 图表显示了 Atlético Nacional 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Atlético Nacional 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Atlético Nacional 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Atlético Nacional比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Atlético Nacional América de Cali 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Atlético Nacional 对阵 América de Cali 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Atlético Nacional 出场队员是:

前锋: Dayro Moreno, Andrés Rentería, Juan David Castañeda, Andrés Sarmiento, Hadier Borja, Daniel Lloreda

中场队员: Edwin Valencia, Camilo Zúñiga, Macnelly Torres, Vladimir Hernández, Aldo Ramírez, Diego Arias, Alejandro Bernal, Gonzalo Castellani, Juan Pablo Nieto, Jeison Lucumí, Cristian Moya, David Josues Pérez, Jean Lucas Rivera, Daniel Lloreda

后卫: Alexis Henriquez, Daniel Bocanegra, Roderick Miller, Ezequiel Palomeque, Diego Braghieri, Felipe Aguilar, Christian Mafla, Edwin Velasco, Carlos Cuesta, Duvan Uribe, Alvin Dominguez, Hadier Borja Aguilar

守门员: Christian Vargas, David Agudelo

Fernando Monetti, Elkin Blanco, Helibelton Palacios, Ronaldo Lucena, Brayan Gomez, Jorman Campuzano

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Atlético Nacional 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Atlético Nacional 的比赛直播!

Team info

29
Total players
1
Foreign players
3
National team players

Competitions


Manager Paulo Autuori

Stadium

Stadium Estadio Atanasio Girardot
Capacity 45943
City Medellin, Colombia

About Atlético Nacional

Atlético Nacional live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Atlético Nacional is playing next match on 18. Jan 2019 against Independiente Santa Fe in Club Friendly Games.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Atlético Nacional v Independiente Santa Fe live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Atlético Nacional matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Atlético Nacional previous match was against América de Cali in Club Friendly Games, match ended with result 1 - 0 (América de Cali won the match). Atlético Nacional fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Atlético Nacional scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Atlético Nacional performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Atlético Nacional matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Atlético Nacional Independiente Santa Fe live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Atlético Nacional Independiente Santa Fe on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Atlético Nacional squad is:

Forwards: Yair Mena, Omar Duarte

Midfilders: Felix Charrupí, Marlon Torres, Jeison Lucumí, Dayron Mosquera, Aldo Leão Ramírez, Jorman Campuzano, Vladimir Hernández, Gonzalo Castellani, Hayen Palacios, Andrés Perea, Juan Pablo Ramírez, Yerson Candelo, Andrés Reyes, Yeiler Goez, Sebastian Yabur

Defenders: Juan Felipe Aguirre, Duvan Uribe, Helibelton Palacios, Alexis Henriquez, Daniel Bocanegra, Felipe Aguilar, Carlos Cuesta, Christian Mafla, Deiver Machado, Brayan Cordoba

Goalkeepers: Christian Vargas, Juan David Ramírez

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Atlético Nacional top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Atlético Nacional matches live on your mobile!