若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
61
6
14
9
9
9
14
失球
13
5
2
2
1
2
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
38
4
9
7
7
6
5
失球
5
2
1
1
0
1
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
23
2
5
2
2
3
9
失球
8
3
1
1
1
1
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Bundesliga 16/17 3场次总得失球 25 12 13 比赛

球队信息

23
球员总数
14
外籍球员
14
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Carlo Ancelotti

球场

球场 Allianz Arena
容量 71137
城市 Munich, Germany

关于 Bayern München

Bayern München 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Bayern München 的下一场比赛将于 01. Apr 2017 进行,对阵 FC Augsburg 在 Bundesliga 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Bayern München 队对 FC Augsburg 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Bayern München 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Bayern München 的上一场比赛是对阵 Borussia M'gladbach 在 Bundesliga,比赛结果为 0 - 1 (Bayern München 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Bayern München 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Bayern München 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Bayern München 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Bayern München比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Bayern München FC Augsburg 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Bayern München 对阵 FC Augsburg 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Bayern München 出场队员是:

前锋: Thomas Müller, Robert Lewandowski, Douglas Costa

中场队员: Xabi Alonso, Franck Ribéry, Javi Martínez, Arturo Vidal, Arjen Robben, Thiago Alcántara, Joshua Kimmich, Kingsley Coman, Renato Sanches, Erdal Ozturk, Niklas Dorsch, Fabian Benko

后卫: Nicolas Feldhahn, Rafinha, Philipp Lahm, Mats Hummels, Jérôme Boateng, David Alaba, Juan Bernat, Marco Friedl, Felix Götze

守门员: Tom Starke, Manuel Neuer, Sven Ulreich

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Bayern München 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Bayern München 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
92
10
15
19
12
17
19
Conceded
28
5
5
5
7
3
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
56
8
9
13
6
7
13
Conceded
15
4
2
2
3
2
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
36
2
6
6
6
10
6
Conceded
13
1
3
3
4
1
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Bundesliga 17/18 Goal distribution from 34 17 17 matches

Team info

28
Total players
13
Foreign players
15
National team players

Competitions


Manager Jupp Heynckes

Stadium

Stadium Allianz Arena
Capacity 75000
City Munich, Germany

About Bayern München

Bayern München live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Bayern München is playing next match on 21. Jul 2018 against Paris Saint-Germain in International Champions Cup.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Bayern München v Paris Saint-Germain live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Bayern München matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Bayern München previous match was against Eintracht Frankfurt in DFB Pokal, match ended with result 1 - 3 (Eintracht Frankfurt won the match). Bayern München fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Bayern München scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Bayern München performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Bayern München matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Bayern München Paris Saint-Germain live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Bayern München Paris Saint-Germain on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Bayern München squad is:

Forwards: Sandro Wagner, Robert Lewandowski, Franck Evina

Midfilders: Sebastian Rudy, Thiago Alcántara, Franck Ribéry, Javi Martínez, Arjen Robben, Arturo Vidal, Thomas Müller, Kingsley Coman, Corentin Tolisso, James Rodríguez, Fabian Benko, Niklas Dorsch

Defenders: Niklas Süle, Juan Bernat, Mats Hummels, Rafinha, Jérôme Boateng, David Alaba, Joshua Kimmich, Lukas Mai

Goalkeepers: Manuel Neuer, Sven Ulreich, Tom Starke

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Bayern München top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Bayern München matches live on your mobile!