若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
40
7
4
6
10
8
5
失球
58
11
3
9
4
13
18
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
24
3
2
4
4
6
5
失球
25
5
2
5
0
6
7
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
16
4
2
2
6
2
0
失球
33
6
1
4
4
7
11
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Serie A 16/17 3场次总得失球 38 19 19 比赛

球队信息

30
球员总数
18
外籍球员
10
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Roberto Donadoni

球场

球场 Renato Dall'Ara
容量 36462
城市 Bologna, Italy

关于 Bologna

Bologna 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Bologna 的下一场比赛将于 20. Aug 2017 进行,对阵 Torino 在 Serie A 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Bologna 队对 Torino 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Bologna 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Bologna 的上一场比赛是对阵 Cittadella 在 Coppa Italia,比赛结果为 0 - 3 (Cittadella 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Bologna 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Bologna 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Bologna 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Bologna比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Bologna Torino 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Bologna 对阵 Torino 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Bologna 出场队员是:

前锋: Rodrigo Palacio, Anthony Mounier, Simone Verdi, Mattia Destro, Bruno Petković, Federico Di Francesco, Orji Okwonkwo

中场队员: Andrea Poli, Ladislav Krejčí, Lorenzo Crisetig, Saphir Taïder, César Falletti, Godfred Donsah, Erick Pulgar, Ádám Nagy, Juan Manuel Valencia

后卫: Daniele Gastaldello, Vassilis Torosidis, Sebastian De Maio, Domenico Maietta, Giancarlo González, Emil Krafth, Filip Helander, Ibrahima Mbaye, Adam Masina, Fabrizio Brignani

守门员: Antonio Mirante, Angelo Da Costa, Federico Ravaglia

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Bologna 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Bologna 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Conceded
5
0
0
0
0
3
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Conceded
4
0
0
0
0
2
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Conceded
1
0
0
0
0
1
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Serie A 18/19 Goal distribution from 4 2 2 matches

Team info

26
Total players
21
Foreign players
8
National team players

Competitions


Manager Filippo Inzaghi

Stadium

Stadium Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
Capacity 36462
City Bologna, Italy

About Bologna

Bologna live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Bologna is playing next match on 23. Sep 2018 against Roma in Serie A.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Bologna v Roma live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Bologna matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Bologna previous match was against Genoa in Serie A, match ended with result 1 - 0 (Genoa won the match). Bologna fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Bologna scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Bologna performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Bologna matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Bologna Roma live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Bologna Roma on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Bologna squad is:

Forwards: Orji Okwonkwo, Diego Falcinelli, Mattia Destro, Rodrigo Palacio, Riccardo Orsolini, Federico Santander, Lorenzo Musto

Midfilders: Mattias Svanberg, Ladislav Krejčí, Erick Pulgar, Lorenzo Colli, Blerim Džemaili, Andrea Poli, Ádám Nagy, Godfred Donsah, Juan Manuel Valencia, Federico Mattiello, Elia Visconti

Defenders: Nehuén Paz, Ibrahima Mbaye, Giancarlo González, Danilo, Filip Helander, Sebastian De Maio, Mitchell Dijks, Arturo Calabresi, Gabriele Corbo, Lirim Kastrati

Goalkeepers: Angelo Da Costa, Emanuele Monari, Antonio Santurro, Łukasz Skorupski, Caio Vinicius Pirana

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Bologna top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Bologna matches live on your mobile!