球队信息

25
球员总数
13
外籍球员
5
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Jocelyn Gourvennec

球场

球场 Matmut Atlantique
容量 42115
城市 Bordeaux, France

Goal distribution

进球数
21
1
3
3
3
5
6
失球
27
8
2
4
2
5
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
10
1
1
1
3
2
2
失球
12
2
0
3
1
4
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
11
0
2
2
0
3
4
失球
15
6
2
1
1
1
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Ligue 1 16/17 3场次总得失球 20 10 10 比赛

关于 Bordeaux

Bordeaux 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Bordeaux 的下一场比赛将于 21. Jan 2017 进行,对阵 Toulouse 在 Ligue 1 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Bordeaux 队对 Toulouse 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Bordeaux 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Bordeaux 的上一场比赛是对阵 Angers SCO 在 Ligue 1,比赛结果为 1 - 1 . 图表显示了 Bordeaux 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Bordeaux 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Bordeaux 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Bordeaux比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Bordeaux Toulouse 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Bordeaux 对阵 Toulouse 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Bordeaux 出场队员是:

前锋: Isaac Kiese Thelin, Malcom, Diego Rolan, Gaetan Laborde, Francois Kamano, Jeremy Menez, Thomas Toure, Jorris Romil

中场队员: Nicolas Maurice-Belay, Mauro Arambarri, Abdou Traore, Jaroslav Plasil, Valentin Vada, Adam Ounas, Jeremy Toulalan, Younes Kaabouni, Kevin Soni, Zaydou Youssef

后卫: Milan Gajic, Diego Contento, Nicolas Pallois, Maxime Poundje, Pablo Nascimento de Castro, Theo Pellenard, Youssouf Sabaly, Gregory Sertic, Igor Lewczuk

守门员: Cedric Carrasso, Jerome Prior, Paul Bernardoni

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Bordeaux 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Bordeaux 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
13
3
1
1
5
0
3
Conceded
13
1
2
3
1
4
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
9
3
1
1
3
0
1
Conceded
6
0
0
2
0
2
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
4
0
0
0
2
0
2
Conceded
7
1
2
1
1
2
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Ligue 1 18/19 Goal distribution from 10 5 5 matches

Team info

30
Total players
15
Foreign players
4
National team players

Competitions


Manager Ricardo Gomes

Stadium

Stadium Matmut Atlantique
Capacity 42115
City Bordeaux, France

About Bordeaux

Bordeaux live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Bordeaux is playing next match on 25. Oct 2018 against Zenit St. Petersburg in UEFA Europa League, Group C.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Bordeaux v Zenit St. Petersburg live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Bordeaux matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Bordeaux previous match was against Montpellier in Ligue 1, match ended with result 2 - 0 (Montpellier won the match). Bordeaux fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Bordeaux scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Bordeaux performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Bordeaux matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Bordeaux Zenit St. Petersburg live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Bordeaux Zenit St. Petersburg on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Bordeaux squad is:

Forwards: Nicolas de Préville, François Kamano, Alexandre Mendy, Michael Nilor, Ibrahim Diarra, Samuel Kalu, Jimmy Briand, Yann Karamoh, Andreas Cornelius

Midfilders: Aurelien Tchouameni, Otávio, Jaroslav Plašil, Valentín Vada, Younousse Sankharé, Lukas Lerager, Zaydou Youssouf, Toma Bašić

Defenders: Jules Kounde, Milan Gajić, Maxime Poundjé, Vukašin Jovanović, Théo Pellenard, Youssouf Sabaly, Igor Lewczuk, Pablo, Sergi Palencia

Goalkeepers: Benoît Costil, Jérôme Prior, Gaetan Poussin, Over Mandanda

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Bordeaux top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Bordeaux matches live on your mobile!