若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

进球时段分布

进球数
48
6
10
6
10
8
8
失球
29
3
7
2
5
9
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
27
5
4
3
6
4
5
失球
16
1
5
1
1
6
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
21
1
6
3
4
4
3
失球
13
2
2
1
4
3
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Bundesliga 17/18 3场次总得失球 23 11 12 比赛

球队信息

28
球员总数
15
外籍球员
14
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Peter Stoger

球场

球场 Signal Iduna Park
容量 81360
城市 Dortmund, Germany

关于 Borussia Dortmund

Borussia Dortmund 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Borussia Dortmund 的下一场比赛将于 22. Feb 2018 进行,对阵 Atalanta 在 UEFA Europa League, Knockout stage 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Borussia Dortmund 队对 Atalanta 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Borussia Dortmund 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Borussia Dortmund 的上一场比赛是对阵 Borussia M'gladbach 在 Bundesliga,比赛结果为 0 - 1 (Borussia Dortmund 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Borussia Dortmund 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Borussia Dortmund 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Borussia Dortmund 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Borussia Dortmund比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Borussia Dortmund Atalanta 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Borussia Dortmund 对阵 Atalanta 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Borussia Dortmund 出场队员是:

前锋: Marco Reus, Michy Batshuayi, Maximilian Philipp, Alexander Isak, Sergio Gómez Martín

中场队员: Gonzalo Castro, Nuri Şahin, Shinji Kagawa, Sebastian Rode, Andriy Yarmolenko, Mario Götze, André Schürrle, Julian Weigl, Mahmoud Dahoud, Christian Pulišić, Jadon Sancho

后卫: Sokratis, Łukasz Piszczek, Marcel Schmelzer, Ömer Toprak, Erik Durm, Jeremy Toljan, Raphaël Guerreiro, Dan-Axel Zagadou, Jan-Niklas Beste

守门员: Roman Weidenfeller, Roman Bürki, Dominik Reimann

Manuel Akanji

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Borussia Dortmund 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Borussia Dortmund 的比赛直播!

Goal distribution

Scored
64
8
14
8
14
9
11
Conceded
47
7
10
5
6
13
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
40
7
7
4
9
5
8
Conceded
21
3
5
1
1
8
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
24
1
7
4
5
4
3
Conceded
26
4
5
4
5
5
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Bundesliga 17/18 Goal distribution from 34 17 17 matches

Team info

28
Total players
17
Foreign players
9
National team players

Competitions


Manager Lucien Favre

Stadium

Stadium Signal Iduna Park
Capacity 81360
City Dortmund, Germany

About Borussia Dortmund

Borussia Dortmund live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Borussia Dortmund is playing next match on 21. Jul 2018 against Manchester City in International Champions Cup.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Borussia Dortmund v Manchester City live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Borussia Dortmund matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Borussia Dortmund previous match was against Austria Wien in Club Friendly Games, match ended with result 0 - 1 (Borussia Dortmund won the match). Borussia Dortmund fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Borussia Dortmund scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Borussia Dortmund performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Borussia Dortmund matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Borussia Dortmund Manchester City live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Borussia Dortmund Manchester City on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Borussia Dortmund squad is:

Forwards: Jacob Bruun Larsen, Christian Pulisic, Alexander Isak, Maximilian Philipp, Jadon Sancho

Midfilders: Sergio Gómez Martín, Nuri Şahin, Mario Götze, Marco Reus, Raphaël Guerreiro, Sebastian Rode, Mahmoud Dahoud, André Schürrle, Shinji Kagawa, Julian Weigl, Erik Durm, Dženis Burnić, Thomas Delaney, Marius Wolf

Defenders: Manuel Akanji, Jeremy Toljan, Dan-Axel Zagadou, Łukasz Piszczek, Marcel Schmelzer, Ömer Toprak, Abdou Diallo, Achraf Hakimi

Goalkeepers: Roman Bürki, Marwin Hitz, Eric Oelschlagel

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Borussia Dortmund top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Borussia Dortmund matches live on your mobile!