若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
29
1
6
6
4
7
5
失球
37
4
8
5
2
9
9
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
15
0
4
4
0
4
3
失球
17
2
3
3
2
3
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
14
1
2
2
4
3
2
失球
20
2
5
2
0
6
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Brasileiro Série A 2017 3场次总得失球 25 13 12 比赛

球队信息

41
球员总数
5
外籍球员

比赛


教练 Emerson Cris Hartkopp

球场

球场 Arena Condá
容量 25000
城市 Chapeco, Brazil

关于 Chapecoense

Chapecoense 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Chapecoense 的下一场比赛将于 30. Sep 2017 进行,对阵 Vasco da Gama 在 Brasileiro Série A 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Chapecoense 队对 Vasco da Gama 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Chapecoense 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Chapecoense 的上一场比赛是对阵 Ponte Preta 在 Brasileiro Série A,比赛结果为 1 - 0 (Chapecoense 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Chapecoense 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Chapecoense 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Chapecoense 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Chapecoense比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Chapecoense Vasco da Gama 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Chapecoense 对阵 Vasco da Gama 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Chapecoense 出场队员是:

前锋: Túlio De Melo, Wellington Paulista, Cristian Penilla, Arthur, Osman, Perotti, Bryan

中场队员: Elicarlos, Luis Manuel Seijas, Fernando Guerrero, Amaral, Hector Canteros, Luiz Antônio, Nadson, Dodô, Neném, Lucas Marques, Moisés Ribeiro, Moisés, Andrei, Lucas Mineiro

后卫: Apodi, Victor Ramos, Diego Renan, Bruno Aguiar, Douglas, Reinaldo, Douglas Grolli, Neto, Emilio Zeballos, Alan Ruschel, João Pedro, Hiago, Fabrício Bruno, Roberto, Luiz Otávio, Vinicius Guarapuava, Busanello

守门员: Artur Moraes, Elias, Jandrei, Luiz Felipe

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Chapecoense 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Chapecoense 的比赛直播!

For SofaScore full features
Open in app

Goal distribution

Scored
29
1
6
6
4
7
5
Conceded
37
4
8
5
2
9
9
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
15
0
4
4
0
4
3
Conceded
17
2
3
3
2
3
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
14
1
2
2
4
3
2
Conceded
20
2
5
2
0
6
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Brasileiro Série A 2017 Goal distribution from 25 13 12 matches

Team info

41
Total players
5
Foreign players

Competitions


Manager Emerson Cris Hartkopp

Stadium

Stadium Arena Condá
Capacity 25000
City Chapeco, Brazil

About Chapecoense

Chapecoense live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Chapecoense is playing next match on 30. Sep 2017 against Vasco da Gama in Brasileiro Série A.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Chapecoense v Vasco da Gama live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Chapecoense matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Chapecoense previous match was against Ponte Preta in Brasileiro Série A, match ended with result 1 - 0 (Chapecoense won the match). Chapecoense fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Chapecoense scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Chapecoense performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Chapecoense matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Chapecoense Vasco da Gama live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Chapecoense Vasco da Gama on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Chapecoense squad is:

Forwards: Túlio De Melo, Wellington Paulista, Cristian Penilla, Arthur, Osman, Perotti, Bryan

Midfilders: Elicarlos, Luis Manuel Seijas, Fernando Guerrero, Amaral, Hector Canteros, Luiz Antônio, Nadson, Dodô, Neném, Lucas Marques, Moisés Ribeiro, Moisés, Andrei, Lucas Mineiro

Defenders: Apodi, Victor Ramos, Diego Renan, Bruno Aguiar, Douglas, Reinaldo, Douglas Grolli, Neto, Emilio Zeballos, Alan Ruschel, João Pedro, Hiago, Fabrício Bruno, Roberto, Luiz Otávio, Vinicius Guarapuava, Busanello

Goalkeepers: Artur Moraes, Elias, Jandrei, Luiz Felipe

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Chapecoense top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Chapecoense matches live on your mobile!