若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

进球时段分布

进球数
50
6
10
7
7
8
12
失球
25
3
1
6
2
7
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
24
3
4
3
4
6
4
失球
10
1
1
3
2
3
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
26
3
6
4
3
2
8
失球
15
2
0
3
0
4
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Premier League 17/18 3场次总得失球 28 14 14 比赛

球队信息

25
球员总数
22
外籍球员
16
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Antonio Conte

球场

球场 Stamford Bridge
容量 41789
城市 London, England

关于 Chelsea

Chelsea 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Chelsea 的下一场比赛将于 25. Feb 2018 进行,对阵 Manchester United 在 Premier League 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Chelsea 队对 Manchester United 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Chelsea 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Chelsea 的上一场比赛是对阵 Manchester United 在 Premier League,比赛结果为 2 - 1 (Manchester United 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Chelsea 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Chelsea 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Chelsea 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Chelsea比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Chelsea Manchester United 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Chelsea 对阵 Manchester United 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Chelsea 出场队员是:

前锋: Eden Hazard, Willian, Pedro, Olivier Giroud, Álvaro Morata

中场队员: Cesc Fàbregas, Victor Moses, Danny Drinkwater, Marcos Alonso, Ross Barkley, Tiemoué Bakayoko, Emerson Palmieri, N'Golo Kanté, Isaiah Brown

后卫: Gary Cahill, David Luiz, César Azpilicueta, Davide Zappacosta, Antonio Rüdiger, Wallace, Andreas Christensen, Trevoh Chalobah

守门员: Eduardo, Matej Delac, Willy Caballero, Thibaut Courtois

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Chelsea 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Chelsea 的比赛直播!

Goal distribution

Scored
35
2
7
7
2
4
13
Conceded
14
1
2
2
4
3
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
19
2
3
4
0
3
7
Conceded
7
0
1
2
2
1
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
16
0
4
3
2
1
6
Conceded
7
1
1
0
2
2
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Premier League 18/19 Goal distribution from 17 9 8 matches

Team info

31
Total players
22
Foreign players
14
National team players

Competitions


Manager Maurizio Sarri

Stadium

Stadium Stamford Bridge
Capacity 41631
City London, England

About Chelsea

Chelsea live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Chelsea is playing next match on 16. Dec 2018 against Brighton & Hove Albion in Premier League.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Chelsea v Brighton & Hove Albion live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Chelsea matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Chelsea previous match was against Brighton & Hove Albion in Premier League, match ended with result 1 - 2 (Chelsea won the match). Chelsea fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Chelsea scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Chelsea performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Chelsea matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Chelsea Brighton & Hove Albion live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Chelsea Brighton & Hove Albion on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Chelsea squad is:

Forwards: Eden Hazard, Willian, Pedro, Álvaro Morata, Olivier Giroud, Lucas Piazón

Midfilders: George McEachran, Cesc Fàbregas, Danny Drinkwater, N'Golo Kanté, Callum Hudson-Odoi, Davide Zappacosta, Marcos Alonso, Ross Barkley, Victor Moses, Marco van Ginkel, Ruben Loftus-Cheek, Jorginho, Mateo Kovačić

Defenders: Gary Cahill, César Azpilicueta, Emerson Palmieri, Andreas Christensen, Ethan Ampadu, David Luiz, Antonio Rüdiger

Goalkeepers: Jamie Cumming, Willy Caballero, Robert Green, Kepa Arrizabalaga, Jamal Blackman

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Chelsea top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Chelsea matches live on your mobile!