球队信息

24
球员总数
2
外籍球员

比赛


教练 Filippo Carobbio

关于 Ciliverghe

Ciliverghe 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Ciliverghe 的下一场比赛将于 24. Nov 2019 进行,对阵 Forlì 在 Serie D, Girone D 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Ciliverghe 队对 Forlì 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Ciliverghe 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Ciliverghe 的上一场比赛是对阵 Calvina 在 Serie D, Girone D,比赛结果为 2 - 1 (Calvina 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Ciliverghe 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Ciliverghe 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Ciliverghe 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Ciliverghe比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Ciliverghe Forlì 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Ciliverghe 对阵 Forlì 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Ciliverghe 出场队员是:

前锋: Ciro De Angelis, Giacomo Pasotti, Andrea Franzoni, Luca Confalonieri

中场队员: Paolo Vignali, Jacopo Mozzanica, Alessandro Maspero, Fabio Miglio, Filippo Comotti, Luca Serpelloni, Federico Guerini, Ayoub Ait Bakrim, Stefano Pizzocolo

后卫: Mauro Minelli, Mauro Belotti, Adedoyin Sanni, Nicolò Sola, Alessio Garofalo, Lorenzo Cortinovis, Niccolò Panelli, Giovanni Scalvini

守门员: Elia Poffa, Andrea Valtorta

Alessio Chimini

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Ciliverghe 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Ciliverghe 的比赛直播!

Team info

24
Total players
2
Foreign players

Competitions


Manager Filippo Carobbio

About Ciliverghe

Ciliverghe live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Ciliverghe is playing next match on 25. Oct 2019 against Mantova in Coppa Italia Serie D.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Ciliverghe v Mantova live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Ciliverghe matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Ciliverghe previous match was against Alfonsine in Serie D, Girone D, match ended with result 0 - 1 (Alfonsine won the match). Ciliverghe fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Ciliverghe scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Ciliverghe performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Ciliverghe matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Ciliverghe Mantova live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Ciliverghe Mantova on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Ciliverghe squad is:

Forwards: Ciro De Angelis, Giacomo Pasotti, Andrea Franzoni, Luca Confalonieri

Midfilders: Paolo Vignali, Jacopo Mozzanica, Alessandro Maspero, Fabio Miglio, Filippo Comotti, Luca Serpelloni, Federico Guerini, Ayoub Ait Bakrim, Stefano Pizzocolo

Defenders: Mauro Minelli, Mauro Belotti, Adedoyin Sanni, Nicolò Sola, Alessio Garofalo, Lorenzo Cortinovis, Niccolò Panelli, Giovanni Scalvini

Goalkeepers: Elia Poffa, Andrea Valtorta

Alessio Chimini

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Ciliverghe top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Ciliverghe matches live on your mobile!