球队信息

36
球员总数

比赛


教练 Eduardo Baptista

球场

球场 Estadio Couto Pereira
容量 40502
城市 Curitiba, Brazil

关于 Coritiba

Coritiba 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Coritiba 的下一场比赛将于 21. Jul 2018 进行,对阵 São Bento 在 Brasileiro Série B 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Coritiba 队对 São Bento 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Coritiba 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Coritiba 的上一场比赛是对阵 Guarani 在 Brasileiro Série B,比赛结果为 2 - 1 (Guarani 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Coritiba 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Coritiba 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Coritiba 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Coritiba比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Coritiba São Bento 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Coritiba 对阵 São Bento 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Coritiba 出场队员是:

前锋: Jonatas Belusso, Kléber, Alecsandro, Bruno Moraes, Guilherme Parede, Evandro Da Silva, Rafhael Lucas, Gustavo Mosquito

中场队员: Uillian Correia, Kady, Iago, Julio Rusch, Yan Sasse, João Paulo, Thiago Lopes, Pablo Diogo, Wellington Simião, Fabricio Alvarenga, Vitor Carvalho, Matheus Bueno, Vinicius Kiss, Chiquinho, Jean Carlos, Alisson Farias

后卫: Cesar Benitez, Rodrigo Ramos, William Matheus, Henrique, Alex Alves, Alan Costa, Geovane, Vinícius Araújo, Abner, Romercio, Leandro Silva, Thalisson Kelven, Léo, Carlos César, Moser Marcos

守门员: Samuel, Rafael Martins, Wilson, Arthur

Nathan, Pablo Thomaz

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Coritiba 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Coritiba 的比赛直播!

For SofaScore full features
Open in app

Team info

23
Total players
1
Foreign players

Competitions


Manager Marcelo Oliveira

Stadium

Stadium Estadio Couto Pereira
Capacity 37182
City Curitiba, Brazil

About Coritiba

Coritiba live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Coritiba is playing next match on 25. Feb 2018 against Rio Branco PR in Paranaense, 1 Divisão, Playoffs.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Coritiba v Rio Branco PR live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Coritiba matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Coritiba previous match was against Uberlândia in Copa do Brasil, match ended with result 0 - 2 (Coritiba won the match). Coritiba fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Coritiba scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Coritiba performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Coritiba matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Coritiba Rio Branco PR live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Coritiba Rio Branco PR on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Coritiba squad is:

Forwards: Alecsandro, Kléber, Evandro Da Silva, Guilherme Parede, Iago, Geovane, Indio, Yilmar Filigrana

Midfilders: João Paulo, Ruy, Matheus Galdezani, Thiago Lopes, Pablo Diogo, Kady, Yan Sasse, Julio Rusch, Léo Santos

Defenders: Cesar Benitez, William Matheus, Alan Costa, Alex Alves, Rodrigo Ramos, Henrique, Romercio

Goalkeepers: Rafael Martins, Wilson, William Martins, Rafael Fachin

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Coritiba top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Coritiba matches live on your mobile!