球队信息

27
球员总数
13
外籍球员
6
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Steve McClaren

球场

球场 Pride Park Stadium
容量 33597
城市 Derby, England

Goal distribution

进球数
27
3
3
4
3
10
4
失球
21
3
2
2
2
4
8
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
15
1
2
2
2
8
0
失球
7
0
2
0
1
2
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
12
2
1
2
1
2
4
失球
14
3
0
2
1
2
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Championship 16/17 3场次总得失球 27 14 13 比赛

关于 Derby County

Derby County 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Derby County 的下一场比赛将于 27. Jan 2017 进行,对阵 Leicester City 在 FA Cup 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Derby County 队对 Leicester City 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Derby County 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Derby County 的上一场比赛是对阵 Reading 在 Championship,比赛结果为 3 - 2 (Derby County 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Derby County 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Derby County 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Derby County 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Derby County比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Derby County Leicester City 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Derby County 对阵 Leicester City 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Derby County 出场队员是:

前锋: Johnny Russell, Darren Bent, Nick Blackman, James Wilson, Matej Vydra, Charles Vernam

中场队员: Craig Bryson, Bradley Johnson, Abdoul Razzagui Camara, George Thorne, Will Hughes, Jacob Butterfield, Thomas Ince, Max Lowe, Timi Elsnik, Ikechi Anya

后卫: Richard Keogh, Craig Forsyth, Jason Shackell, Cyrus Christie, Jamie Hanson, Marcus Olsson, Chris Baird, Alex Pearce

守门员: Scott Carson, Jonathan Mitchell

Julien De Sart, David Nugent, Kelle Roos

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Derby County 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Derby County 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
25
5
5
1
5
4
5
Conceded
20
5
2
1
4
4
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
14
3
2
1
3
2
3
Conceded
11
3
1
1
1
3
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
11
2
3
0
2
2
2
Conceded
9
2
1
0
3
1
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Championship 18/19 Goal distribution from 17 9 8 matches

Team info

31
Total players
14
Foreign players
4
National team players

Competitions


Manager Frank Lampard

Stadium

Stadium Pride Park Stadium
Capacity 33597
City Derby, England

About Derby County

Derby County live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Derby County is playing next match on 24. Nov 2018 against Sheffield Wednesday in Championship.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Derby County v Sheffield Wednesday live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Derby County matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Derby County previous match was against Aston Villa in Championship, match ended with result 0 - 3 (Aston Villa won the match). Derby County fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Derby County scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Derby County performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Derby County matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Derby County Sheffield Wednesday live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Derby County Sheffield Wednesday on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Derby County squad is:

Forwards: David Nugent, Mason Bennett, Jack Marriott, Martyn Waghorn, Kyle McAllister

Midfilders: Joe Ledley, Tom Lawrence, Bradley Johnson, George Thorne, Tom Huddlestone, Ikechi Anya, Craig Bryson, Jacob Butterfield, Harry Wilson, Florian Jozefzoon, Mason Mount, Louie Sibley, George Evans, Duane Holmes

Defenders: Richard Keogh, Craig Forsyth, Marcus Olsson, Alex Pearce, Curtis Davies, Andre Wisdom, Jayden Bogle, Fikayo Tomori, Scott Malone

Goalkeepers: Scott Carson, Kelle Roos, Henrich Ravas

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Derby County top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Derby County matches live on your mobile!