若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开
Ebbsfleet United
England Amateur

Ebbsfleet United

比赛

‹‹ 之前的赛事
下一个 ››
点击一个比赛以查看详细信息

球队信息


比赛


教练 Steven Robert Brown

球场

球场 Stonebridge Road Stadium
容量 3500
城市 Northfleet, England

关于 Ebbsfleet United

Ebbsfleet United 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Ebbsfleet United 的下一场比赛将于 29. Jul 2017 进行,对阵 Wimbledon 在 Club Friendly Games 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Ebbsfleet United 队对 Wimbledon 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Ebbsfleet United 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Ebbsfleet United 的上一场比赛是对阵 Southend United 在 Club Friendly Games,比赛结果为 1 - 1 . 图表显示了 Ebbsfleet United 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Ebbsfleet United 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Ebbsfleet United 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Ebbsfleet United比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Ebbsfleet United Wimbledon 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Ebbsfleet United 对阵 Wimbledon 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Ebbsfleet United 出场队员是:

前锋: Moses Ashikodi, Aaron McLean, James Lindie, Danny Kedwell, Scott Ginty, Phil Walsh, Alex Osborn, Billy Bricknell, Williams Ashley Williams, Jamie Darvill, Che Masroh-McDowell

中场队员: Neill Barrett, Dean Pooley, Shane Huke, Daryl McMahon, Robbie Willmott, Danny Slatter, Stacy Long, Alex Stavrinou, Merrick James-Lewis, Clint Easton, Tom Phipp, Aidan Sherlock, Dean Rance, Chris Sessegnon

后卫: Osei Sankofa, Jamie Stevens, Clint Easton, Kelvin Langmead, Aiden Palmer, Leon Crooks, Ross Smith, Peter Hawkins, Gareth Gwillim, Patrick Ada, Yado Mambo, Ryan Blake, Matt Fish, Kenny Clark, Luke Coulson, Jack Connors, Bryan Van Den Bogaert

守门员: Preston Edwards, Sam Mott, Rob French, Tom McNeil

Adam Williams, Phil Walsh, Charlie Sheringham

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Ebbsfleet United 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Ebbsfleet United 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
4
1
0
1
0
0
2
Conceded
13
2
3
1
1
3
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
2
0
0
1
0
0
1
Conceded
7
1
1
0
1
2
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
2
1
0
0
0
0
1
Conceded
6
1
2
1
0
1
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
National League 19/20 Goal distribution from 5 2 3 matches

Team info

23
Total players
5
Foreign players

Competitions


Manager Garry Hill

Stadium

Stadium Stonebridge Road Stadium
Capacity 3500
City Northfleet, England

About Ebbsfleet United

Ebbsfleet United live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Ebbsfleet United is playing next match on 22. Oct 2019 against Woking in FA Cup, Qualification.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Ebbsfleet United v Woking live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Ebbsfleet United matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Ebbsfleet United previous match was against Woking in FA Cup, Qualification, match ended with result 1 - 1 . Ebbsfleet United fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Ebbsfleet United scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Ebbsfleet United performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Ebbsfleet United matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Ebbsfleet United Woking live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Ebbsfleet United Woking on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Ebbsfleet United squad is:

Forwards: Myles Weston, Gozie Ugwu, Botti Bia Bi, Josh Umerah, Alex Reid

Midfilders: Josh Payne, Alex Lawless, Frankie Sutherland, Jack King, John Goddard, Alfie Egan, Emilio Regini-Moran, Arif Omar

Defenders: Aswad Thomas, Bondz N'Gala, Andre Blackman, Jamie Grimes, Lawrie Wilson, Ayo Obileye, Tyler Cordner, Matthew Achuba

Goalkeepers: Jordan Holmes, Harry Palmer

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Ebbsfleet United top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Ebbsfleet United matches live on your mobile!