球队信息

27
球员总数
18
外籍球员
16
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Urs Fischer

球场

球场 St. Jakob-Park
容量 38512
城市 Basel, Switzerland

Goal distribution

进球数
49
5
8
6
10
6
14
失球
15
2
2
5
1
4
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
26
1
3
4
9
2
7
失球
4
0
0
3
0
1
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
23
4
5
2
1
4
7
失球
11
2
2
2
1
3
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Super League 16/17 3场次总得失球 18 9 9 比赛

关于 FC Basel

FC Basel 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 FC Basel 的下一场比赛将于 19. Jan 2017 进行,对阵 Lokomotiv Moscow 在 Club Friendly Games 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 FC Basel 队对 Lokomotiv Moscow 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 FC Basel 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 FC Basel 的上一场比赛是对阵 Lokomotiv Moscow 在 Club Friendly Games,比赛结果为 1 - 2 (FC Basel 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 FC Basel 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 FC Basel 接下来将要进行的比赛。

FC Basel 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在FC Basel比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 FC Basel Lokomotiv Moscow 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 FC Basel 对阵 Lokomotiv Moscow 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 FC Basel 出场队员是:

前锋: Andraz Sporar, Jean-Paul Boetius, Marc Janko, Seydou Doumbia

中场队员: Matias Delgado, Davide Calla, Alexander Fransson, Luca Zuffi, Taulant Xhaka, Birkir Bjarnason, Die Serey, Renato Steffen, Mohamed Elyounoussi, Kevin Bua, Dereck Kutesa

后卫: Adama Traore, Marek Suchy, Manuel Akanji, Michael Lang, Daniel Hoegh, Eray Cumart, Eder Balanta, Omar Gaber, Blas Miguel Riveros Galeano

守门员: Germano Vailati, Tomas Vaclik, Djordje Nikolic

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。FC Basel 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 FC Basel 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
32
6
6
7
2
6
5
Conceded
32
1
1
5
8
4
13
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
18
3
3
5
1
4
2
Conceded
14
0
1
1
4
2
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
14
3
3
2
1
2
3
Conceded
18
1
0
4
4
2
7
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Super League 18/19 Goal distribution from 17 9 8 matches

Team info

31
Total players
14
Foreign players
5
National team players

Competitions


Manager Marcel Koller

Stadium

Stadium St. Jakob-Park
Capacity 38512
City Basel, Switzerland

About FC Basel

FC Basel live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' FC Basel is playing next match on 15. Dec 2018 against FC Sion in Super League.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow FC Basel v FC Sion live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some FC Basel matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. FC Basel previous match was against FC Zürich in Super League, match ended with result 2 - 0 (FC Basel won the match). FC Basel fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all FC Basel scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

FC Basel performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on FC Basel matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online FC Basel FC Sion live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch FC Basel FC Sion on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current FC Basel squad is:

Forwards: Ricky van Wolfswinkel, Dimitri Oberlin, Aldo Kalulu, Afimico Pululu, Albian Ajeti, Julian Vonmoos

Midfilders: Luca Zuffi, Taulant Xhaka, Serey Dié, Kevin Bua, Valentin Stocker, Fabian Frei, Samuele Campo, Martin Liechti, Silvan Widmer, Noah Okafor, Leonardo Gaudiano, Veriano Vogrig, Zdravko Kuzmanović

Defenders: Marek Suchý, Éder Balanta, Blás Riveros, Raoul Petretta, Yves Kaiser, Eray Cömert, Kostas Dimitriou, Robin Huser, Carlos Zambrano

Goalkeepers: Antonio Signori, Jonas Omlin, Martin Hansen

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. FC Basel top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all FC Basel matches live on your mobile!