若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
41
5
4
8
4
8
12
失球
52
7
8
10
7
12
8
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
19
1
1
2
0
6
9
失球
22
3
2
4
3
7
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
22
4
3
6
4
2
3
失球
30
4
6
6
4
5
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Eerste Divisie 16/17 3场次总得失球 31 16 15 比赛

球队信息

26
球员总数
7
外籍球员

比赛


教练 Wiljan Vloet

球场

球场 Stadion de Vliert
容量 8500
城市 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands

关于 FC Den Bosch

FC Den Bosch 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 FC Den Bosch 的下一场比赛将于 31. Mar 2017 进行,对阵 FC Eindhoven 在 Eerste Divisie 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 FC Den Bosch 队对 FC Eindhoven 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 FC Den Bosch 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 FC Den Bosch 的上一场比赛是对阵 RKC Waalwijk 在 Eerste Divisie,比赛结果为 1 - 1 . 图表显示了 FC Den Bosch 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 FC Den Bosch 接下来将要进行的比赛。

FC Den Bosch 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在FC Den Bosch比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 FC Den Bosch FC Eindhoven 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 FC Den Bosch 对阵 FC Eindhoven 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 FC Den Bosch 出场队员是:

前锋: Damiano Schet, Mario Bilate, Stefano Beltrame, Jort van der Sande, Brandon Robinson, Luuk Brouwers, Romero Regales, Oussama Bouyaghlafen, Don Bolsius

中场队员: Bart Biemans, Niek Vossebelt, Zija Azizov, Jelle de Louw, Arda Havar, Alessio Carlone, Najim Haddouchi, Christophe van Zutphen, Louisben Jagt

后卫: Jonas Heymans, Daan Disveld, Dalian Maatsen, Jordy van der Winden, Mats Deijl, Jeremy Fernandes, Ben Santermans, Sam Kersten, Bert Koomen

守门员: Kees Heemskerk, Ralph Vos, Nick Leijten, Konrad Sikking

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。FC Den Bosch 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 FC Den Bosch 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
19
2
2
2
4
4
5
Conceded
17
2
3
3
2
3
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
11
1
0
2
3
3
2
Conceded
4
0
0
0
0
0
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
8
1
2
0
1
1
3
Conceded
13
2
3
3
2
3
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Eerste Divisie 19/20 Goal distribution from 10 5 5 matches

Team info

29
Total players
6
Foreign players
2
National team players

Competitions


Manager Erik van der Ven

Stadium

Stadium Stadion de Vliert
Capacity 8500
City 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands

About FC Den Bosch

FC Den Bosch live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' FC Den Bosch is playing next match on 18. Oct 2019 against Roda JC Kerkrade in Eerste Divisie.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow FC Den Bosch v Roda JC Kerkrade live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some FC Den Bosch matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. FC Den Bosch previous match was against Volendam in Eerste Divisie, match ended with result 1 - 1 . FC Den Bosch fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all FC Den Bosch scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

FC Den Bosch performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on FC Den Bosch matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online FC Den Bosch Roda JC Kerkrade live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch FC Den Bosch Roda JC Kerkrade on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current FC Den Bosch squad is:

Forwards: Danny Verbeek, Oussama Bouyaghlafen, Abdulsamed Abdullahi, Ryan Trotman, Ruben Rodrigues, Lars Miedema

Midfilders: Jens Van Son, Paco van Moorsel, Luuk Brouwers, Alexander Laukart, Christophe van Zutphen, Diego Meerveld, Kevin Felida, Declan Lambert, Ryan Lambert, Steven van der Heijden, Ringo Meerveld, Rik Mulders

Defenders: Jordy van der Winden, Stefan Velkov, Mats Deijl, Leo Väisänen, Jizz Hornkamp, Robin Voets, Azzedine Dkidak, Geoffrey Acheampong

Goalkeepers: Wouter Van der Steen, Nick Leijten, Konrad Sikking

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. FC Den Bosch top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all FC Den Bosch matches live on your mobile!