若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
7
0
2
1
1
2
1
失球
7
1
0
3
1
0
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
6
0
2
1
0
2
1
失球
5
1
0
2
1
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
1
0
0
0
1
0
0
失球
2
0
0
1
0
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Liga I 17/18 3场次总得失球 6 3 3 比赛

球队信息

28
球员总数
1
外籍球员

比赛


教练 Claudiu Niculescu

球场

球场 Stadionul Anghel Iordănescu
容量 4600
城市 Voluntari, Romania

关于 FC Voluntari

FC Voluntari 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 FC Voluntari 的下一场比赛将于 20. Aug 2017 进行,对阵 CFR Cluj 在 Liga I 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 FC Voluntari 队对 CFR Cluj 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 FC Voluntari 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 FC Voluntari 的上一场比赛是对阵 Gaz Metan Mediaş 在 Liga I,比赛结果为 2 - 1 (FC Voluntari 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 FC Voluntari 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 FC Voluntari 接下来将要进行的比赛。

FC Voluntari 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在FC Voluntari比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 FC Voluntari CFR Cluj 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 FC Voluntari 对阵 CFR Cluj 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 FC Voluntari 出场队员是:

前锋: Alexandru Tudorie, Adrian Ionuț Bălan, Mihai Voduț, Doru Popadiuc

中场队员: Florin Cernat, Costin Lazăr, Andrei Ionescu, Laurențiu Marinescu, Lucian Cazan, Daniel Ionuț Novac, Petre Daniel Ivanovici, Sorin Tăbăcariu, Gabriel Deac, Alexandru Răuța, Vlad Olteanu, Mihai Căpățână, Adelin Pîrcălabu, Vasile Mihai

后卫: Vasile Maftei, Florin Acsinte, Ionuț Balaur, Venelin Filipov, Mircea Valentin Leasă, Cosmin Florin Achim, Mihai Popescu

守门员: Dragoş Balauru, George Gavrilas, Răzvan Petrariu

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。FC Voluntari 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 FC Voluntari 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
8
3
1
0
1
2
1
Conceded
26
1
4
6
8
2
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
3
1
1
0
0
0
1
Conceded
10
0
1
4
4
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
5
2
0
0
1
2
0
Conceded
16
1
3
2
4
2
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Liga I 19/20 Goal distribution from 12 7 5 matches

Team info

31
Total players
13
Foreign players

Competitions


Manager Cristiano Bergodi

Stadium

Stadium Stadionul Anghel Iordănescu
Capacity 4600
City Voluntari, Romania

About FC Voluntari

FC Voluntari live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' FC Voluntari is playing next match on 18. Oct 2019 against FC Hermannstadt in Liga I.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow FC Voluntari v FC Hermannstadt live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some FC Voluntari matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. FC Voluntari previous match was against FCSB in Club Friendly Games, match ended with result 1 - 2 (FC Voluntari won the match). FC Voluntari fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all FC Voluntari scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

FC Voluntari performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on FC Voluntari matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online FC Voluntari FC Hermannstadt live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch FC Voluntari FC Hermannstadt on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current FC Voluntari squad is:

Forwards: Athanasios Papazoglou, Marko Simonovski, Avto, Ştefan Cătălin Țîra, Cristian Ionuț Costin, Daniel Benzar, Cezar Trandafirescu

Midfilders: Nicolas Gorobsov, Alexandru Bourceanu, Martin Harrer, Franco Signorelli, Milan Kocic, Ricardinho, Aissa Laïdouni, Mihai Căpățână, Alexandru Măţan, Liviu Gheorghe, Ion Gheorghe, Darius Roberto Mihai

Defenders: Igor Armas, Andraz Struna, Ionuț Balaur, Alexandru Vlad, Constantin Nica, Julio, Mircea Valentin Leasă, Cosmin Florin Achim, George Catalin Buliga

Goalkeepers: Bozhidar Mitrev, Victor Rîmniceanu

Bogdan Bălan

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. FC Voluntari top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all FC Voluntari matches live on your mobile!