Матчи

‹‹ Предыдущий
Следующий ››
Нажмите на матч для доп. деталей

Информация о команде

28
Всего игроков
14
Легионеры
3
Игроки сборных

Соревнования


Тренер Friedhelm Funkel

Стадион

Стадион Merkur Spielarena
Вместимость 54600
Город Dusseldorf, Germany

О Fortuna Düsseldorf

Fortuna Düsseldorf текущий результат (и прямая онлайн видео трансляция*), состав команды с графиком сезона и результатами Fortuna Düsseldorf играет следующий матч 19. Aug 2018 против Rot-Weiss Koblenz на DFB Pokal.

Когда матч начнется, у вас будет возможность следить за Fortuna Düsseldorf против Rot-Weiss Koblenz текущий результат , турнирным положением, ежеминутно обновляемыми результатами и статистикой матча. У нас есть возможность показать основные моменты с голами и новости для некоторых матчей Fortuna Düsseldorf, только если команда играет в одной из самых популярных футбольных лиг. Fortuna Düsseldorf предыдущий матч был против VfL Benrath на Club Friendly Games, матч завершился с результатом 0 - 13 (Fortuna Düsseldorf Выйграл матч). Fortuna Düsseldorf закреплённая вкладка показывает последние 100 футбол матчей со статистикой и иконками победа/ничья/поражение. Тут так же все Fortuna Düsseldorf запланированные матчи, которые будут сыграны в будущем.

Fortuna Düsseldorf график показателей и формы, это уникальный алгоритм SofaScore Прямая трансляция Футбол, что мы генерируем на основе последних 10 матчей команды, статистике, детальном анализе и наших собственных знаниях. Этот график должен помочь вам сделать ставку на матчи Fortuna Düsseldorf, но мы предупреждаем, что SofaScore LiveScore не несёт ответственности или обязательств за любые финансовые или другие потери, будь то прямые или косвенные, как результат каких либо действий связанных с любым контентом это сайта.

В разделе обзор матча приводится ссылка на игру в прямом эфире Fortuna Düsseldorf Rot-Weiss Koblenz видео трансляция , спонсор bet365. Если игра транслируется bet365 в прямом эфире вы можете смотреть игру Fortuna Düsseldorf Rot-Weiss Koblenz на вашем компьютере и смартфоне - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows. Пожалуйста, имейте ввиду, что правами интеллектуальной собственности на транслирование таких мероприятий обычно обладают на уровне стран и, таким образом, в зависимости от вашего местонахождения, могут быть мероприятия, которые вы не сможите увидеть в силу таких ограничений.

Текущий состав Fortuna Düsseldorf:

Нападающие: Karlo Majić, Havard Nielsen, Marvin Ducksch, Emir Kujović, Rouwen Hennings, Davor Lovren, Kenan Karaman

Полузащитники: Oliver Fink, Adam Bodzek, Jean Zimmer, Marcel Sobottka, Benito Raman, Taylan Duman, Gökhan Gül, Kianz Froese, Kevin Stöger, Alfredo Morales, Aymen Barkok, Matthias Zimmermann, Dodi Lukebakio, Takashi Usami

Защитники: Jean Ndecky, Robin Bormuth, Niko Giesselmann, Anderson-Lenda Lucoqui, Kaan Ayhan, Andre Hoffmann, Diego Contento, Georgios Siadas

Вратари: Tim Wiesner, Michael Rensing, Raphael Wolf, Mario Zelic

Вы можете нажать на любого игрока из списка справа и посмотреть такую информацию о нем как гражданство, дату рождения, рост, ловкость ноги, позицию, оценку, историю трансферов и так далее. Также здесь есть статистика по каждому игроку во всех турнирах с общим количеством сыгранных и начатых матчей, сыгранных минутах, количеством забитых голов, полученных карточек и много чего еще. Список бомбардиров Fortuna Düsseldorf обновляется параллельно каждому матчу.

SofaScore футбол текущий результат выпускается в виде мобильного приложения на iPhone, iPad, Android, Google Play и Windows phone. SofaScore можно найти во всех магазинах на всех языках. Установите приложение SofaScore и следите за всеми играми Fortuna Düsseldorf в прямом эфире прямо на вашем смартфоне или планшете!

Team info

28
Total players
14
Foreign players
3
National team players

Competitions


Manager Friedhelm Funkel

Stadium

Stadium Merkur Spielarena
Capacity 54600
City Dusseldorf, Germany

About Fortuna Düsseldorf

Fortuna Düsseldorf live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Fortuna Düsseldorf is playing next match on 14. Aug 2018 against VfL Benrath in Club Friendly Games.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Fortuna Düsseldorf v VfL Benrath live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Fortuna Düsseldorf matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Fortuna Düsseldorf previous match was against VfL Benrath in Club Friendly Games, match ended with result 0 - 13 (Fortuna Düsseldorf won the match). Fortuna Düsseldorf fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Fortuna Düsseldorf scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Fortuna Düsseldorf performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Fortuna Düsseldorf matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Fortuna Düsseldorf VfL Benrath live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Fortuna Düsseldorf VfL Benrath on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Fortuna Düsseldorf squad is:

Forwards: Havard Nielsen, Marvin Ducksch, Emir Kujović, Rouwen Hennings, Davor Lovren, Kenan Karaman, Karlo Majić

Midfilders: Oliver Fink, Adam Bodzek, Jean Zimmer, Marcel Sobottka, Benito Raman, Taylan Duman, Gökhan Gül, Kianz Froese, Kevin Stöger, Alfredo Morales, Aymen Barkok, Matthias Zimmermann, Dodi Lukebakio, Takashi Usami

Defenders: Robin Bormuth, Niko Giesselmann, Anderson-Lenda Lucoqui, Kaan Ayhan, Andre Hoffmann, Jean Ndecky, Diego Contento, Georgios Siadas

Goalkeepers: Tim Wiesner, Michael Rensing, Raphael Wolf, Mario Zelic

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Fortuna Düsseldorf top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Fortuna Düsseldorf matches live on your mobile!