进球时段分布

进球数
46
3
9
9
8
7
10
失球
31
3
3
10
4
3
8
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
26
3
4
5
3
3
8
失球
11
0
2
3
1
1
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
20
0
5
4
5
4
2
失球
20
3
1
7
3
2
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Eerste Divisie 18/19 3场次总得失球 25 13 12 比赛

球队信息

28
球员总数
3
外籍球员

比赛


教练 John Stegeman

球场

球场 De Adelaarshorst
容量 10400
城市 Deventer, Netherlands

关于 Go Ahead Eagles

Go Ahead Eagles 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Go Ahead Eagles 的下一场比赛将于 24. Feb 2019 进行,对阵 Sparta Rotterdam 在 Eerste Divisie 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Go Ahead Eagles 队对 Sparta Rotterdam 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Go Ahead Eagles 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Go Ahead Eagles 的上一场比赛是对阵 NEC Nijmegen 在 Eerste Divisie,比赛结果为 4 - 4 . 图表显示了 Go Ahead Eagles 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Go Ahead Eagles 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Go Ahead Eagles 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Go Ahead Eagles比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Go Ahead Eagles Sparta Rotterdam 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Go Ahead Eagles 对阵 Sparta Rotterdam 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Go Ahead Eagles 出场队员是:

前锋: Givan Werkhoven, Pieter Langedijk, Bruno Andrade, Jaroslav Navratil, Istvan Bakx, Thomas Verheydt, Giovanni Buttner, Vince Gino Dekker

中场队员: Orhan Dzepar, Jeff Stans, Richard van der Venne, Gino Bosz, Paco Van Moorsel, Gor Agbaljan, Maarten Pouwels, Desney Bruinink

后卫: Dennis Hettinga, Joey Groenbast, Roland Baas, Sam Beukema, Julian Lelieveld, Julius Bliek, Jeroen Veldmate, Jarno van den Bos, Jairzinho Slijngard

守门员: Hobie Verhulst, Mark Spenkelink, Lars Jansen

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Go Ahead Eagles 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Go Ahead Eagles 的比赛直播!

Goal distribution

Scored
18
4
4
1
4
2
3
Conceded
18
1
2
2
4
5
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
11
3
3
1
3
0
1
Conceded
6
0
1
0
3
1
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
7
1
1
0
1
2
2
Conceded
12
1
1
2
1
4
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Eerste Divisie 19/20 Goal distribution from 10 5 5 matches

Team info

28
Total players
8
Foreign players
1
National team players

Competitions


Manager Jack de Gier

Stadium

Stadium De Adelaarshorst
Capacity 10400
City Deventer, Netherlands

About Go Ahead Eagles

Go Ahead Eagles live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Go Ahead Eagles is playing next match on 18. Oct 2019 against Volendam in Eerste Divisie.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Go Ahead Eagles v Volendam live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Go Ahead Eagles matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Go Ahead Eagles previous match was against Almere City FC in Eerste Divisie, match ended with result 1 - 1 . Go Ahead Eagles fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Go Ahead Eagles scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Go Ahead Eagles performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Go Ahead Eagles matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Go Ahead Eagles Volendam live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Go Ahead Eagles Volendam on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Go Ahead Eagles squad is:

Forwards: Jaroslav Navratil, Antoine Rabillard, Martijn Berden, Adrian Edqvist, Fred Ngombo, Samuel Wakana, Olaf Kok

Midfilders: Alexander Bannink, Elso Brito, Elmo Lieftink, Gino Bosz, Richard van der Venne, Mael Corboz, Thijs Dekker, Maarten Pouwels, Zakaria Eddahchouri, Max Leeflang

Defenders: Jeroen Veldmate, Wout Droste, Nicolas Abdat, Donny van Iperen, Jenthe Mertens, Julius Bliek, Joran Swart, Lucassen Boyd

Goalkeepers: Hobie Verhulst, Lars Jansen, Jay Gorter

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Go Ahead Eagles top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Go Ahead Eagles matches live on your mobile!