进球时段分布

进球数
12
0
2
2
3
2
3
失球
11
0
2
4
0
2
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
4
0
2
0
0
0
2
失球
4
0
0
1
0
1
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
8
0
0
2
3
2
1
失球
7
0
2
3
0
1
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Ligue 2 19/20 3场次总得失球 11 5 6 比赛

球队信息

30
球员总数
11
外籍球员
3
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Philippe Hinschberger

球场

球场 Stade des Alpes
容量 20068
城市 Grenoble, France

关于 Grenoble

Grenoble 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Grenoble 的下一场比赛将于 25. Oct 2019 进行,对阵 AJ Auxerre 在 Ligue 2 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Grenoble 队对 AJ Auxerre 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Grenoble 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Grenoble 的上一场比赛是对阵 US Orléans 在 Ligue 2,比赛结果为 0 - 0 . 图表显示了 Grenoble 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Grenoble 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Grenoble 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Grenoble比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Grenoble AJ Auxerre 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Grenoble 对阵 AJ Auxerre 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Grenoble 出场队员是:

前锋: Florian Raspentino, Terell Ondaan, Kristofer Ingi Kristinsson, Moussa Djitté, Yohan Brun

中场队员: Jonathan Tinhan, Ibrahima Coulibaly, Florian Michel, Anthony Belmonte, Yves Simon Pambou, Jessy Benet, Charles Pickel, Willy Semedo, Arsene Elogo, Nicolas Jurine, Christian Gyebohao

后卫: Loïc Nestor, Pierre Gibaud, Jerome Mombris, Eric Vandenabeele, Adrien Monfray, Abdel Hakim Abdallah, Harouna Abou Demba, Ugo Guegan, Chris-Vianney Goteni, Jules Sylvestre-Brac

守门员: Brice Maubleu, Papa Demba Oumar Camara, Nathan Monti, Esteban Salles

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Grenoble 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Grenoble 的比赛直播!

Goal distribution

Scored
43
2
6
7
11
10
7
Conceded
47
3
6
12
9
8
9
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
19
2
3
3
4
3
4
Conceded
18
0
4
5
1
4
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
24
0
3
4
7
7
3
Conceded
29
3
2
7
8
4
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Ligue 2 18/19 Goal distribution from 38 19 19 matches

Team info

30
Total players
11
Foreign players
4
National team players

Competitions


Manager Philippe Hinschberger

Stadium

Stadium Stade des Alpes
Capacity 20068
City Grenoble, France

About Grenoble

Grenoble live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Grenoble is playing next match on 10. Jul 2019 against FC Sion in Club Friendly Games.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Grenoble v FC Sion live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Grenoble matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Grenoble previous match was against Sochaux in Ligue 2, match ended with result 3 - 1 (Sochaux won the match). Grenoble fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Grenoble scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Grenoble performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Grenoble matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Grenoble FC Sion live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Grenoble FC Sion on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Grenoble squad is:

Forwards: Nicolas Belvito, Florian Sotoca, Lakdar Boussaha, Yohan Brun, Corentin Tirard

Midfilders: Ryan Sanusi, Youssouf M'Changama, Alharbi El Jadeyaoui, Ibrahima Coulibaly, Malek Chergui, Jessy Benet, Arsene Elogo, Jaba Jigauri, Yves Simon Pambou, Romain Grange, Nicolas Jurine

Defenders: Jerome Mombris, Eric Vandenabeele, Francis Dady, Maxime Spano, Selim Bengriba, Harouna Abou Demba, Fabien Boyer, Pierre Gibaud, Ugo Guegan

Goalkeepers: Nathan Monti, Brice Maubleu, Esteban Salles, Papa Demba Oumar Camara

Nathiau Loba

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Grenoble top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Grenoble matches live on your mobile!