球队信息

33
球员总数

比赛


教练 Christian Titz

球场

球场 Volksparkstadion
容量 57000
城市 Hamburg, Germany

关于 Hamburger SV

Hamburger SV 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Hamburger SV 的下一场比赛将于 28. Jul 2018 进行,对阵 AS Monaco 在 Club Friendly Games 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Hamburger SV 队对 AS Monaco 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Hamburger SV 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Hamburger SV 的上一场比赛是对阵 Rapid Wien 在 Club Friendly Games,比赛结果为 1 - 2 (Hamburger SV 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Hamburger SV 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Hamburger SV 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Hamburger SV 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Hamburger SV比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Hamburger SV AS Monaco 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Hamburger SV 对阵 AS Monaco 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Hamburger SV 出场队员是:

前锋: Bakery Jatta, Pierre-Michel Lasogga, Manuel Wintzheimer, Mohamed Gouaida, Batuhan Altıntaş, Marco Drawz

中场队员: Vasilije Janičić, Gideon Jung, Lewis Holtby, Aaron Hunt, Filip Kostić, Albin Ekdal, Jairo Samperio, Arianit Ferati, Matti Steinmann, Tatsuya Ito, Khaled Narey, Christoph Moritz, Moritz Kwarteng, Jonas David, Aaron Opoku

后卫: Jonas Behounek, Douglas Santos, Gotoku Sakai, Rick Van Drongelen, Kyriakos Papadopoulos, Mërgim Mavraj, Bjarne Thoelke, Josha Vagnomann, Stephan Kofi Ambrosius, Tobias Knost, David Bates, Patric Pfeiffer

守门员: Tom Mickel, Julian Pollersbeck, Morten Jens Behrens

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Hamburger SV 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Hamburger SV 的比赛直播!

Goal distribution

Scored
17
3
2
1
1
5
5
Conceded
12
1
2
1
2
2
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
7
1
0
0
0
2
4
Conceded
10
1
1
1
2
2
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
10
2
2
1
1
3
1
Conceded
2
0
1
0
0
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
2. Bundesliga 18/19 Goal distribution from 13 7 6 matches

Team info

34
Total players
13
Foreign players
3
National team players

Competitions


Manager Hannes Wolf

Stadium

Stadium Volksparkstadion
Capacity 57000
City Hamburg, Germany

About Hamburger SV

Hamburger SV live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Hamburger SV is playing next match on 26. Nov 2018 against 1. FC Union Berlin in 2. Bundesliga.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Hamburger SV v 1. FC Union Berlin live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Hamburger SV matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Hamburger SV previous match was against Erzgebirge Aue in 2. Bundesliga, match ended with result 1 - 3 (Hamburger SV won the match). Hamburger SV fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Hamburger SV scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Hamburger SV performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Hamburger SV matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Hamburger SV 1. FC Union Berlin live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Hamburger SV 1. FC Union Berlin on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Hamburger SV squad is:

Forwards: Bakery Jatta, Pierre-Michel Lasogga, Manuel Wintzheimer, Marco Drawz, Hee Chan Hwang, Jann-Fiete Arp

Midfilders: Vasilije Janičić, Gideon Jung, Lewis Holtby, Aaron Hunt, Jairo Samperio, Arianit Ferati, Matti Steinmann, Tatsuya Ito, Khaled Narey, Christoph Moritz, Moritz Kwarteng, Jonas David, Aaron Opoku, Orel Mangala

Defenders: Douglas Santos, Gotoku Sakai, Rick Van Drongelen, Kyriakos Papadopoulos, Josha Vagnoman, Stephan Kofi Ambrosius, Tobias Knost, David Bates, Patric Pfeiffer, Léo Lacroix, Jonas Behounek

Goalkeepers: Tom Mickel, Julian Pollersbeck, Morten Jens Behrens

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Hamburger SV top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Hamburger SV matches live on your mobile!