若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
38
5
5
5
6
11
6
失球
35
3
4
12
1
6
9
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
25
4
3
4
3
8
3
失球
9
0
1
2
1
1
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
13
1
2
1
3
3
3
失球
26
3
3
10
0
5
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Bundesliga 16/17 3场次总得失球 30 15 15 比赛

球队信息

26
球员总数
13
外籍球员
8
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Pal Dardai

球场

球场 Olympiastadion
容量 74649
城市 Berlin, Germany

关于 Hertha BSC

Hertha BSC 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Hertha BSC 的下一场比赛将于 29. Apr 2017 进行,对阵 Werder Bremen 在 Bundesliga 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Hertha BSC 队对 Werder Bremen 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Hertha BSC 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Hertha BSC 的上一场比赛是对阵 Wolfsburg 在 Bundesliga,比赛结果为 1 - 0 (Hertha BSC 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Hertha BSC 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Hertha BSC 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Hertha BSC 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Hertha BSC比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Hertha BSC Werder Bremen 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Hertha BSC 对阵 Werder Bremen 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Hertha BSC 出场队员是:

前锋: Salomon Kalou, Vedad Ibišević, Sami Allagui, Alexander Esswein, Julian Schieber, Genki Haraguchi, Sinan Kurt

中场队员: Alexander Baumjohann, Per Ciljan Skjelbred, Valentin Stocker, Vladimír Darida, Ondrej Duda, Florian Kohls, Allan, Arne Maier, Julius Kade

后卫: Fabian Lustenberger, Sebastian Langkamp, Peter Pekarík, Marvin Plattenhardt, Marcus Mlynikowski, John Brooks, Mitchell Weiser, Niklas Stark, Maximilian Mittelstadt, Jordan Torunarigha, Florian Baak

守门员: Rune Jarstein, Thomas Kraft, Nils-Jonathan Korber

Palko Dardai

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Hertha BSC 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Hertha BSC 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
43
4
6
5
14
6
8
Conceded
46
8
5
8
9
8
8
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
23
2
5
2
8
3
3
Conceded
27
5
4
3
5
5
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
20
2
1
3
6
3
5
Conceded
19
3
1
5
4
3
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Bundesliga 17/18 Goal distribution from 34 17 17 matches

Team info

34
Total players
14
Foreign players
10
National team players

Competitions


Manager Pal Dardai

Stadium

Stadium Olympiastadion
Capacity 74649
City Berlin, Germany

About Hertha BSC

Hertha BSC live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Hertha BSC is playing next match on 20. Aug 2018 against Eintracht Braunschweig in DFB Pokal.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Hertha BSC v Eintracht Braunschweig live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Hertha BSC matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Hertha BSC previous match was against Hallescher FC in Club Friendly Games, match ended with result 4 - 1 (Hertha BSC won the match). Hertha BSC fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Hertha BSC scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Hertha BSC performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Hertha BSC matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Hertha BSC Eintracht Braunschweig live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Hertha BSC Eintracht Braunschweig on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Hertha BSC squad is:

Forwards: Vedad Ibišević, Davie Selke, Sinan Kurt, Pascal Köpke, Dennis Jastrzembski, Muhamed Kiprit

Midfilders: Javairo Dilrosun, Maurice Covic, Fabian Lustenberger, Per Ciljan Skjelbred, Salomon Kalou, Mathew Leckie, Arne Maier, Vladimír Darida, Valentino Lazaro, Ondrej Duda, Alexander Esswein, Pál Dárdai, Julius Kade, Sidney Friede

Defenders: Marvin Plattenhardt, Karim Rekik, Peter Pekarík, Maximilian Mittelstädt, Jordan Torunarigha, Niklas Stark, Florian Baak, Lukas Klünter

Goalkeepers: Marius Gersbeck, Rune Jarstein, Thomas Kraft, Jonathan Klinsmann

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Hertha BSC top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Hertha BSC matches live on your mobile!