若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
55
4
7
9
9
11
15
失球
31
6
1
8
6
5
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
35
3
5
6
5
7
9
失球
13
2
0
3
2
4
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
20
1
2
3
4
4
6
失球
18
4
1
5
4
1
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Serie A 16/17 3场次总得失球 29 14 15 比赛

球队信息

27
球员总数
19
外籍球员
15
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Stefano Pioli

球场

球场 Giuseppe Meazza
容量 80018
城市 Milan, Italy

关于 Inter

Inter 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Inter 的下一场比赛将于 03. Apr 2017 进行,对阵 Sampdoria 在 Serie A 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Inter 队对 Sampdoria 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Inter 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Inter 的上一场比赛是对阵 Torino 在 Serie A,比赛结果为 2 - 2 . 图表显示了 Inter 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Inter 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Inter 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Inter比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Inter Sampdoria 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Inter 对阵 Sampdoria 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Inter 出场队员是:

前锋: Rodrigo Palacio, Éder, Jonathan Biabiany, Mauro Icardi, Gabriel Barbosa, Andrea Pinamonti, Axel Mohamed Bakayoko

中场队员: Antonio Candreva, Éver Banega, Ivan Perišić, Geoffrey Kondogbia, João Mário, Marcelo Brozović, Roberto Gagliardini, Marco Carraro

后卫: Marco Andreolli, João Miranda, Gary Medel, Yuto Nagatomo, Davide Santon, Cristian Ansaldi, Danilo D'Ambrosio, Trent Sainsbury, Jeison Murillo, Eloge Yao

守门员: Samir Handanović, Tommaso Berni, Juan Pablo Carrizo, Ionuţ Radu, Michele Di Gregorio

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Inter 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Inter 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

For SofaScore full features
Open in app

Goal distribution

Scored
72
5
9
16
10
14
18
Conceded
49
6
5
10
8
9
11
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
44
4
6
10
6
8
10
Conceded
22
2
0
5
4
4
7
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
28
1
3
6
4
6
8
Conceded
27
4
5
5
4
5
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Serie A 16/17 Goal distribution from 38 19 19 matches

Team info

28
Total players
18
Foreign players
17
National team players

Competitions


Manager Luciano Spalletti

Stadium

Stadium San Siro/Giuseppe Meazza
Capacity 80018
City Milan, Italy

About Inter

Inter live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Inter is playing next match on 29. Jul 2017 against Chelsea in International Champions Cup.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Inter v Chelsea live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Inter matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Inter previous match was against Bayern München in International Champions Cup, match ended with result 0 - 2 (Inter won the match). Inter fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Inter scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Inter performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Inter matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Inter Chelsea live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Inter Chelsea on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Inter squad is:

Forwards: Éder, Stevan Jovetić, Jonathan Biabiany, Samuele Longo, Mauro Icardi, Gabriel Barbosa, Rey Manaj, Vincenzo Tommasone, Jens Odgaard, Andrea Pinamonti, Jose Correia, Rigoberto Rivas

Midfilders: Borja Valero, Antonio Candreva, Ivan Perišić, Geoffrey Kondogbia, João Mário, Marcelo Brozović, Lorenzo Tassi, Morten Knudsen, Roberto Gagliardini, Niccolò Belloni, Gaston Camara, Assane Gnoukouri, Nicolò Zaniolo

Defenders: João Miranda, Gary Medel, Yūto Nagatomo, Davide Santon, Cristian Ansaldi, Andrea Ranocchia, Danilo D'Ambrosio, Jeison Murillo, Milan Škriniar, Andrea Bandini, Zinho Vanheusden, Fabio Della Giovanna

Goalkeepers: Daniele Padelli, Samir Handanović, Tommaso Berni, Davide Costa

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Inter top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Inter matches live on your mobile!

Latest sports news - SofaScore News