若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

球队信息

32
球员总数
8
外籍球员

比赛


教练 Alessandro Dal Canto

球场

球场 Juventus Center
城市 Turin, Italy

关于 Juventus U19

Juventus U19 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Juventus U19 的下一场比赛将于 29. Jan 2018 进行,对阵 Genoa U19 在 Campionato Primavera 1 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Juventus U19 队对 Genoa U19 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Juventus U19 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Juventus U19 的上一场比赛是对阵 Bologna U19 在 Campionato Primavera 1,比赛结果为 1 - 1 . 图表显示了 Juventus U19 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Juventus U19 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Juventus U19 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Juventus U19比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Juventus U19 Genoa U19 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Juventus U19 对阵 Genoa U19 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Juventus U19 出场队员是:

守门员: Mattia Del Favero, Leonardo Loria

Alessandro Vogliacco, Cendrim Kameraj, Sandro Kulenović, Alessandro Tripaldelli, Marco Olivieri, Rogério, Moise Kean, Fabrizio Caligara, Nicola Mosti, Simone Muratore, Oumar Toure, Filippo Delli Carri, Matteo Anzolin, Manolo Portanova, Leonardo Merio, Elia Petrelli, Giuseppe Leone

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Juventus U19 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Juventus U19 的比赛直播!

For SofaScore full features
Open in app

Team info

38
Total players
11
Foreign players

Competitions


Stadium

Stadium Allianz Stadium
Capacity 41507
City Turin, Italy

About Juventus U19

Juventus U19 live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' We’re still waiting for Juventus U19 opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Juventus U19 livescore, standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Juventus U19 matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Juventus U19 previous match was against Fiorentina U19 in Campionato Primavera, Playoff Finals, match ended with result 1 - 1 (Fiorentina U19 won the match). Juventus U19 fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Juventus U19 scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Juventus U19 performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Juventus U19 matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Juventus U19 live stream, sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Juventus U19 on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Juventus U19 squad is:

Goalkeepers: Mattia Del Favero

Luca Coccolo, Matheus Pereira, Alessandro Vogliacco, Cendrim Kameraj, Sandro Kulenović, Alessandro Tripaldelli, Filippo Marricchi, Rogério, Moise Kean, Fabrizio Caligara, Nicola Mosti, Leonardo Loria, Mattias Andersson, Mehdi Léris, Simone Muratore, Oumar Toure, Alessandro Semprini, Manolo Portanova

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Juventus U19 top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Juventus U19 matches live on your mobile!

Latest sports news - SofaScore News