若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
8
0
2
4
0
1
1
失球
9
0
0
1
0
3
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
1
0
0
1
0
0
0
失球
2
0
0
1
0
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
7
0
2
3
0
1
1
失球
7
0
0
0
0
3
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
First Division A 17/18 3场次总得失球 7 3 4 比赛

球队信息

33
球员总数
21
外籍球员
11
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Hein van Haezebrouck

球场

球场 Ghelamco Arena
容量 19999
城市 Gent, Belgium

关于 KAA Gent

KAA Gent 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 KAA Gent 的下一场比赛将于 24. Sep 2017 进行,对阵 SV Zulte Waregem 在 First Division A 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 KAA Gent 队对 SV Zulte Waregem 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 KAA Gent 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 KAA Gent 的上一场比赛是对阵 ASV Geel 在 Beker van Belgie,比赛结果为 2 - 3 (KAA Gent 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 KAA Gent 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 KAA Gent 接下来将要进行的比赛。

KAA Gent 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在KAA Gent比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 KAA Gent SV Zulte Waregem 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 KAA Gent 对阵 SV Zulte Waregem 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 KAA Gent 出场队员是:

前锋: Yuya Kubo, Moses Simon, Boubacar Diallo, Mamadou Sylla Diallo, Roman Yaremchuk, Samuel Kalu

中场队员: Danijel Miličević, Thomas Matton, Damien Marcq, Franko Andrijašević, Renato Neto, Brecht Dejaegere, Birger Verstraete, Thomas Foket, Anderson Esiti, Kenny Saief, Tesfaldet Tekie, Lucas Schoofs, Louis Verstraete, Ricardo Ávila, Giorgi Chakvetadze, Maxime De Bie, Nicolas Raskin

后卫: Nana Asare, Stefan Mitrović, Noë Dussenne, Samuel Gigot, Siebe Horemans, Noel Naby Soumah, Darko Bjedov, Deiver Machado, Thibault De Smet, Dylan Bronn

守门员: Lovre Kalinić, Yannick Thoelen, Youn Czekanowicz

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。KAA Gent 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 KAA Gent 的比赛直播!

Goal distribution

Scored
16
2
1
2
1
1
9
Conceded
10
2
1
0
2
1
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
8
0
0
1
1
0
6
Conceded
5
0
1
0
1
1
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
8
2
1
1
0
1
3
Conceded
5
2
0
0
1
0
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
First Division A 18/19 Goal distribution from 7 4 3 matches

Team info

26
Total players
19
Foreign players
5
National team players

Competitions


Manager Yves Vanderhaeghe

Stadium

Stadium Ghelamco Arena
Capacity 20000
City Gent, Belgium

About KAA Gent

KAA Gent live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' KAA Gent is playing next match on 23. Sep 2018 against Club Brugge in First Division A.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow KAA Gent v Club Brugge live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some KAA Gent matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. KAA Gent previous match was against Sint-Truidense VV in First Division A, match ended with result 1 - 2 (Sint-Truidense VV won the match). KAA Gent fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all KAA Gent scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

KAA Gent performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on KAA Gent matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online KAA Gent Club Brugge live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch KAA Gent Club Brugge on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current KAA Gent squad is:

Forwards: Roman Yaremchuk, Jean-Luc Dompe, Ahmed Mostafa, Giorgi Kvilitaia, Taiwo Awoniyi, Jonathan Christian David, Aboubakary Koita, Philip Azango

Midfilders: Renato Neto, Brecht Dejaegere, Anderson Esiti, Birger Verstraete, Franko Andrijašević, Stallone Limbombe, Eric Smith, Giorgi Chakvetadze, Vadis Odjidja-Ofoe

Defenders: Thibault De Smet, Nana Asare, Dylan Bronn, Sigurd Rosted, Igor Plastun, Timothy Derijck, Anderson Arroyo, Andreas Burssens, Arnaud Souquet

Goalkeepers: Yannick Thoelen, Lovre Kalinić, Colin Coosemans, Jari De Busser, Youn Czekanowicz

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. KAA Gent top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all KAA Gent matches live on your mobile!