若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
39
6
6
7
9
3
8
失球
43
3
9
4
14
6
7
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
20
4
2
4
4
1
5
失球
21
2
5
4
7
2
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
19
2
4
3
5
2
3
失球
22
1
4
0
7
4
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Super Lig 16/17 3场次总得失球 33 17 16 比赛

球队信息

25
球员总数
12
外籍球员
6
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Aykut Kocaman

球场

球场 Konya Büyükşehir Stadium
容量 41981
城市 Konya, Turkey

关于 Konyaspor

Konyaspor 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Konyaspor 的下一场比赛将于 31. May 2017 进行,对阵 İstanbul Başakşehir 在 Turkiye Kupasi 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Konyaspor 队对 İstanbul Başakşehir 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Konyaspor 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Konyaspor 的上一场比赛是对阵 Akhisar Belediyespor 在 Super Lig,比赛结果为 0 - 3 (Akhisar Belediyespor 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Konyaspor 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Konyaspor 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Konyaspor 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Konyaspor比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Konyaspor İstanbul Başakşehir 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Konyaspor 对阵 İstanbul Başakşehir 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Konyaspor 出场队员是:

前锋: Dimitar Rangelov, Ioan Hora, Ömer Ali Şahiner, Ibrahim Sissoko, Mucahit Can Akcay

中场队员: Ali Çamdalı, Marc Kibong Mbamba, Jens Jonsson, Deni Milosevic, Moryke Fofana, Riad Bajić, Amir Hadziahmetovic, Emre Can Atila, Halil İbrahim Sönmez, Alban Meha, Ilyas Ural, Mehmet Buruk, Murat Ulusoy

后卫: Ali Turan, Nejc Skubic, Jagoš Vuković, Mehmet Uslu, Volkan Findikli, Selim Ay, Barry Douglas, Abdulkerim Bardakçı, Can Demir Aktav

守门员: Serkan Kırıntılı, Kaya Tarakçı, Abdulaziz Demircan, Kadir Kaan Yalcin

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Konyaspor 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Konyaspor 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
10
0
1
3
2
2
2
Conceded
6
1
1
1
1
0
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
4
0
0
1
1
1
1
Conceded
3
1
1
0
0
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
6
0
1
2
1
1
1
Conceded
3
0
0
1
1
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Süper Lig 19/20 Goal distribution from 7 3 4 matches

Team info

32
Total players
15
Foreign players
3
National team players

Competitions


Manager Aykut Kocaman

Stadium

Stadium Konya Büyükşehir Belediye Stadyumu
Capacity 42000
City Konya, Turkey

About Konyaspor

Konyaspor live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Konyaspor is playing next match on 21. Oct 2019 against Yeni Malatyaspor in Süper Lig.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Konyaspor v Yeni Malatyaspor live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Konyaspor matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Konyaspor previous match was against Eskişehirspor in Club Friendly Games, match ended with result 1 - 0 (Konyaspor won the match). Konyaspor fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Konyaspor scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Konyaspor performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Konyaspor matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Konyaspor Yeni Malatyaspor live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Konyaspor Yeni Malatyaspor on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Konyaspor squad is:

Forwards: Riad Bajić, Mücahit Can Akçay, Erdon Daci

Midfilders: Volkan Fındıklı, Ömer Ali Şahiner, Paolo Hurtado, Jens Jonsson, Deni Milošević, Marko Jevtović, Levan Shengelia, Amir Hadžiahmetović, Farouk Miya, Eyüp Ertürk, Ali Karakaya

Defenders: Ali Turan, Ferhat Öztorun, Nejc Skubič, Uğur Demirok, Yevhen Opanasenko, Fallou Diagne, Marin Aničić, Alper Uludağ, Selim Ay, Ali Yaşar, Leonard Žuta, Sertan Yeğenoğlu, Savaş Polat, Kaan Özdemir

Goalkeepers: Serkan Kırıntılı, Ertuğrul Taşkıran, Mücahit Atalay, Ozan Can Oruç

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Konyaspor top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Konyaspor matches live on your mobile!