若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
25
4
3
4
2
7
5
失球
24
4
6
5
1
5
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
8
1
0
1
2
2
2
失球
12
2
4
3
1
2
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
17
3
3
3
0
5
3
失球
12
2
2
2
0
3
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Major League Soccer 2017 3场次总得失球 16 8 8 比赛

球队信息

27
球员总数
11
外籍球员
5
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Curt Onalfo

球场

球场 StubHub Center
容量 27000
城市 Los Angeles, USA

关于 LA Galaxy

LA Galaxy 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 LA Galaxy 的下一场比赛将于 29. Jun 2017 进行,对阵 Sacramento Republic FC 在 US Open Cup 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 LA Galaxy 队对 Sacramento Republic FC 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 LA Galaxy 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 LA Galaxy 的上一场比赛是对阵 Sporting Kansas City 在 Major League Soccer,比赛结果为 1 - 2 (Sporting Kansas City 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 LA Galaxy 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 LA Galaxy 接下来将要进行的比赛。

LA Galaxy 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在LA Galaxy比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 LA Galaxy Sacramento Republic FC 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 LA Galaxy 对阵 Sacramento Republic FC 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 LA Galaxy 出场队员是:

前锋: Giovani Dos Santos, Jack McInerney, Jack McBean, Jose Villarreal, Gyasi Zardes, Bradford Jamieson IV, Ariel Lassiter

中场队员: Jermaine Jones, Baggio Husidic, Romain Alessandrini, Rafael Garcia, João Pedro, Sebastian Lletget, Emmanuel Boateng, Raul Mendiola, Jaime Villarreal

后卫: Ashley Cole, Jelle Van Damme, Robbie Rogers, Nathan Morgan Smith, Bradley Diallo, David Romney, Daniel Steres, Hugo Arellano

守门员: Dan Kennedy, Jon Kempin, Clement Diop, Brian Rowe, Eric Lopez

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。LA Galaxy 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 LA Galaxy 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
49
6
4
9
5
11
14
Conceded
49
4
4
10
8
9
14
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
31
2
2
7
3
7
10
Conceded
20
1
1
5
3
4
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
18
4
2
2
2
4
4
Conceded
29
3
3
5
5
5
8
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
MLS 2019 Goal distribution from 30 15 15 matches

Team info

25
Total players
14
Foreign players
5
National team players

Competitions


Manager Guillermo Schelotto

Stadium

Stadium StubHub Center
Capacity 27000
City Los Angeles, USA

About LA Galaxy

LA Galaxy live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' LA Galaxy is playing next match on 22. Sep 2019 against Impact Montreal in MLS.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow LA Galaxy v Impact Montreal live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some LA Galaxy matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. LA Galaxy previous match was against Sporting Kansas City in MLS, match ended with result 7 - 2 (LA Galaxy won the match). LA Galaxy fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all LA Galaxy scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

LA Galaxy performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on LA Galaxy matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online LA Galaxy Impact Montreal live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch LA Galaxy Impact Montreal on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current LA Galaxy squad is:

Forwards: Zlatan Ibrahimović, Cristian Pavón, Ethan Zubak

Midfilders: Juninho, Chris Pontius, Jonathan Dos Santos, Romain Alessandrini, Servando Carrasco, Perry Kitchen, Joe Corona, João Pedro, Sebastian Lletget, Favio Álvarez, Uriel Antuna, Efrain Alvarez, Emil Cuello

Defenders: Rolf Feltscher, Jørgen Skjelvik, Diego Polenta, Giancarlo González, Dave Romney, Daniel Steres, Julian Araujo

Goalkeepers: David Bingham, Matt Lampson

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. LA Galaxy top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all LA Galaxy matches live on your mobile!