进球时段分布

进球数
89
10
16
16
17
10
20
失球
49
5
11
4
17
6
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
45
2
7
8
11
6
11
失球
21
2
4
0
7
2
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
44
8
9
8
6
4
9
失球
28
3
7
4
10
4
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Serie A 17/18 3场次总得失球 38 19 19 比赛

球队信息

40
球员总数

比赛


教练 Simone Inzaghi

球场

球场 Stadio Olimpico
容量 70634
城市 Rome, Italy

关于 Lazio

Lazio 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Lazio 下场比赛的对手尚未确定,将在官方日程释出后显示在此处。

当比赛开始后,你可以关注 Lazio 比分直播, 排行榜,即时比分的刷新,比赛技术统计。我们拥有比赛进球集锦视频和 来自 Lazio 比赛新闻,仅仅他们在一个非常流行的足球联赛中的比赛。 Lazio 的上一场比赛是对阵 Inter 在 Serie A,比赛结果为 2 - 3 (Inter 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Lazio 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Lazio 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Lazio 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Lazio比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

本场比赛我们提供在线视频直播 Lazio 直播视频, 由 bet365 赞助。如果本场比赛由 bet365 直播,Lazio 您可以在您的个人电脑上或手机(包括苹果设备,安卓设备和 Windows Phone 设备上观看。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Lazio 出场队员是:

前锋: Pedro Neto, Cristiano Lombardi, Daniel Bezziccheri, Ciro Immobile, Luis Alberto, Felipe Caicedo, Brayan Perea, Mattia Sprocati, Alessandro Rossi

中场队员: Bruno Jordão, Davide Di Gennaro, Senad Lulić, Joseph Minala, Christopher Oikonomidis, Ricardo Kishna, Lucas Leiva, Dušan Basta, Sergej Milinković-Savić, Abukar Mohamed, Valon Berisha, Alessandro Murgia, Marco Parolo, Luca Crecco, Adam Marušić, Danilo Cataldi

后卫: Ştefan Radu, Nicolò Armini, Jordan Lukaku, Wallace dos Santos, Patric, Bastos, Luis Felipe, Martín Cáceres, Riza Durmisi, Luca Germoni, Mauricio, Francesco Acerbi

守门员: Ivan Vargić, Silvio Proto, Luca Borrelli, Thomas Strakosha, Guido Guerrieri

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Lazio 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Lazio 的比赛直播!

For SofaScore full features
Open in app

Goal distribution

Scored
74
10
12
12
11
12
17
Conceded
51
4
7
6
10
13
11
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
40
5
9
6
4
7
9
Conceded
23
1
2
3
5
6
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
34
5
3
6
7
5
8
Conceded
28
3
5
3
5
7
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Serie A 16/17 Goal distribution from 38 19 19 matches

Team info

36
Total players
26
Foreign players
14
National team players

Competitions


Manager Simone Inzaghi

Stadium

Stadium Stadio Olimpico
Capacity 70634
City Rome, Italy

About Lazio

Lazio live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Lazio is playing next match on 20. Aug 2017 against SPAL in Serie A.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Lazio v SPAL live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Lazio matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Lazio previous match was against Juventus in Supercoppa, match ended with result 2 - 3 (Lazio won the match). Lazio fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Lazio scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Lazio performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Lazio matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Lazio SPAL live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Lazio SPAL on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Lazio squad is:

Forwards: Felipe Caicedo, Filip Đorđević, Ciro Immobile, Brayan Perea, Keita Baldé, Ricardo Kishna, Simone Palombi, Alessandro Rossi

Midfilders: Senad Lulić, Davide Di Gennaro, Lucas Leiva, Marco Parolo, Luis Alberto, Felipe Anderson, Adam Marušić, Cristiano Lombardi, Luca Crecco, Sergej Milinković-Savić, Alessandro Murgia, Christopher Oikonomidis, Abukar Mohamed

Defenders: Stefan Radu, Dušan Basta, Stefan de Vrij, Jordan Lukaku, Bastos, Patricio Gabarrón, Wesley Hoedt, Wallace, Luiz Felipe Ramos Marchi

Goalkeepers: Ivan Vargić, Federico Marchetti, Thomas Strakosha, Guido Guerrieri

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Lazio top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Lazio matches live on your mobile!

Latest sports news - SofaScore News