进球时段分布

进球数
4
0
1
1
1
0
1
失球
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
4
0
1
1
1
0
1
失球
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Premier League 18/19 3场次总得失球 1 1 比赛

球队信息

32
球员总数
24
外籍球员
16
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Jürgen Klopp

球场

球场 Anfield
容量 54074
城市 Liverpool, England

关于 Liverpool

Liverpool 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Liverpool 的下一场比赛将于 20. Aug 2018 进行,对阵 Crystal Palace 在 Premier League 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Liverpool 队对 Crystal Palace 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Liverpool 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Liverpool 的上一场比赛是对阵 West Ham United 在 Premier League,比赛结果为 4 - 0 (Liverpool 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Liverpool 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Liverpool 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Liverpool 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Liverpool比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Liverpool Crystal Palace 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Liverpool 对阵 Crystal Palace 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Liverpool 出场队员是:

前锋: Roberto Firmino, Divock Origi, Sadio Mané, Dominic Solanke, Mohamed Salah, Sheyi Ojo, Daniel Sturridge, Xherdan Shaqiri

中场队员: Adam Lallana, James Milner, Lazar Marković, Jordan Henderson, Georginio Wijnaldum, Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, Rafael Camacho, Curtis Jones, Marko Grujić, Fabinho, Naby Keïta, Connor Randall

后卫: Andrew Robertson, Dejan Lovren, Trent Alexander-Arnold, Alberto Moreno, Joe Gomez, Nathaniel Clyne, Joël Matip, Ragnar Klavan, Virgil van Dijk, Tony Gallacher, Nathaniel Phillips, George Johnston

守门员: Simon Mignolet, Loris Karius, Caoimhin Kelleher, Alisson, Kamil Grabara

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Liverpool 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Liverpool 的比赛直播!

Goal distribution

Scored
4
0
1
1
1
0
1
Conceded
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
4
0
1
1
1
0
1
Conceded
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Premier League 18/19 Goal distribution from 1 1 matches

Team info

32
Total players
24
Foreign players
16
National team players

Competitions


Manager Jürgen Klopp

Stadium

Stadium Anfield
Capacity 54074
City Liverpool, England

About Liverpool

Liverpool live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Liverpool is playing next match on 20. Aug 2018 against Crystal Palace in Premier League.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Liverpool v Crystal Palace live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Liverpool matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Liverpool previous match was against West Ham United in Premier League, match ended with result 4 - 0 (Liverpool won the match). Liverpool fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Liverpool scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Liverpool performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Liverpool matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Liverpool Crystal Palace live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Liverpool Crystal Palace on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Liverpool squad is:

Forwards: Roberto Firmino, Divock Origi, Sadio Mané, Dominic Solanke, Mohamed Salah, Sheyi Ojo, Daniel Sturridge, Xherdan Shaqiri

Midfilders: Adam Lallana, James Milner, Lazar Marković, Jordan Henderson, Georginio Wijnaldum, Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, Rafael Camacho, Curtis Jones, Marko Grujić, Fabinho, Naby Keïta, Connor Randall

Defenders: Andrew Robertson, Dejan Lovren, Trent Alexander-Arnold, Alberto Moreno, Joe Gomez, Nathaniel Clyne, Joël Matip, Ragnar Klavan, Virgil van Dijk, Tony Gallacher, Nathaniel Phillips, George Johnston

Goalkeepers: Simon Mignolet, Loris Karius, Caoimhin Kelleher, Alisson, Kamil Grabara

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Liverpool top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Liverpool matches live on your mobile!