若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
18
4
1
3
3
3
4
失球
5
1
1
0
3
0
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
12
2
1
2
2
3
2
失球
3
1
1
0
1
0
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
6
2
0
1
1
0
2
失球
2
0
0
0
2
0
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Liga MX 17/18 3场次总得失球 9 5 4 比赛

球队信息

25
球员总数
14
外籍球员
7
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Antonio Mohamed

球场

球场 Estadio BBVA Bancomer
城市 Monterrey, Mexico

关于 Monterrey

Monterrey 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Monterrey 的下一场比赛将于 23. Sep 2017 进行,对阵 Puebla 在 Liga MX, Apertura 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Monterrey 队对 Puebla 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Monterrey 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Monterrey 的上一场比赛是对阵 Leones Negros 在 Copa MX, Apertura,比赛结果为 - . 图表显示了 Monterrey 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Monterrey 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Monterrey 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Monterrey比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Monterrey Puebla 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Monterrey 对阵 Puebla 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Monterrey 出场队员是:

前锋: Rogelio Funes Mori, Jorge Benitez, Arturo Gonzalez, Marco Bueno, Dorlan Pabón, Carlos Rodriguez, Angel Lopez

中场队员: Neri Cardozo, Jesus Zavala, Jesús Molina, Celso Ortiz, Carlos Sánchez, Aviles Hurtado, Mauricio Talancon, Juan Portales, Juan Alvarez, Misael Dominguez, André Aguilar

后卫: Jose Basanta, Nicolas Sanchez, Edgar Castillo, Efrain Juarez, Luis Fuentes, Leonel Vangioni, Stefan Medina, César Montes, Daniel Parra, Jorge Sanchez, German Camacho Pacheco

守门员: Juan Pablo Carrizo, Hugo Gonzalez, Edson Resendez

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Monterrey 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Monterrey 的比赛直播!

Goal distribution

Scored
72
13
13
12
14
11
9
Conceded
38
4
7
9
9
2
7
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
46
6
12
7
8
10
3
Conceded
16
2
4
5
2
0
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
26
7
1
5
6
1
6
Conceded
22
2
3
4
7
2
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Liga MX 17/18 Goal distribution from 41 21 20 matches

Team info

24
Total players

Competitions


Manager Diego Alonso

Stadium

Stadium Estadio BBVA Bancomer
Capacity 52237
City Monterrey, Mexico

About Monterrey

Monterrey live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Monterrey is playing next match on 22. Jul 2018 against Pachuca in Liga MX, Apertura.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Monterrey v Pachuca live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Monterrey matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Monterrey previous match was against Club Necaxa in Supercopa MX, match ended with result 0 - 1 (Club Necaxa won the match). Monterrey fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Monterrey scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Monterrey performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Monterrey matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Monterrey Pachuca live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Monterrey Pachuca on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Monterrey squad is:

Forwards: Carlos Rodriguez, Rogelio Funes Mori, Dorlan Pabón, Jorge Benitez, Avilés Hurtado, Lucas Albertengo, Juan Machado

Midfilders: Carlos Sánchez, Celso Ortiz, Arturo Gonzalez, Jonathan Urretaviscaya, Jonathan Gonzalez, Jesús Molina, Javier Ibarra, Daniel Lajud, Jesús Gallardo

Defenders: Leonel Vangioni, José Basanta, Stefan Medina, César Montes, Daniel Parra, Nicolás Sánchez, Ivan Piris

Goalkeepers: Edson Resendez, Juan Pablo Carrizo, Marcelo Barovero, Hugo Gonzalez

José Alfonso Alvarado Pérez

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Monterrey top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Monterrey matches live on your mobile!