球队信息

43
球员总数
5
外籍球员

比赛


教练 Marcin Sasal

球场

球场 Arena Lublin
容量 15500
城市 Lublin, Poland

关于 Motor Lublin

Motor Lublin 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Motor Lublin 下场比赛的对手尚未确定,将在官方日程释出后显示在此处。

当比赛开始后,你可以关注 Motor Lublin 比分直播, 排行榜,即时比分的刷新,比赛技术统计。我们拥有比赛进球集锦视频和 来自 Motor Lublin 比赛新闻,仅仅他们在一个非常流行的足球联赛中的比赛。 Motor Lublin 的上一场比赛是对阵 LKS Wiślanie Jaśkowice 在 III Liga, Group 4,比赛结果为 4 - 3 (Motor Lublin 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Motor Lublin 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Motor Lublin 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Motor Lublin 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Motor Lublin比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

本场比赛我们提供在线视频直播 Motor Lublin 直播视频, 由 bet365 赞助。如果本场比赛由 bet365 直播,Motor Lublin 您可以在您的个人电脑上或手机(包括苹果设备,安卓设备和 Windows Phone 设备上观看。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Motor Lublin 出场队员是:

前锋: Michal Jonczyk, Damian Iracki, Piotr Wojcik, Piotr Wilawer, Divo, Adrian Sadowski, Konrad Nowak, Dawid Kamiński, Michal Paluch

中场队员: Michal Ciarkowski, Marcin Poplawski, Rafal Niznik, Karol Drej, Pawel Maziarz, Witalij Melnyczuk, Marek Piotrowicz, Marcin Syroka, Krystian Kalinowski, Lukasz Kepa, Piotr Stalega, Alan Santana, Kamil Poźniak, Grzegorz Bonin, Michał Gałecki, Dawid Pożak

后卫: Piotr Karwan, Iwan Dykyi, Damian Falisiewicz, Tomasz Lenart, Michal Maciejewski, Dawid Ptaszynski, Damian Jaron, Grzegorz Krystosiak, Michal Kusyk, Joao Carlos Cardoso Ferreira, Tomasz Brzyski, Bartosz Walencik, Kamil Pajnowski

守门员: Piotr Stachurski, Mateusz Oszust, Robert Mioduszewski, Andrzej Sobieszczyk, Adrian Olszewski

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Motor Lublin 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Motor Lublin 的比赛直播!

Motor Lublin

Motor Lublin

1k followers

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Team info

49
Total players
6
Foreign players

Competitions


Manager Miroslaw Hajdo

Stadium

Stadium Arena Lublin
Capacity 15500
City Lublin, Poland

About Motor Lublin

Motor Lublin live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Motor Lublin is playing next match on 19. Oct 2019 against Korona II Kielce in III Liga, Group 4.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Motor Lublin v Korona II Kielce live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Motor Lublin matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Motor Lublin previous match was against Siarka Tarnobrzeg in III Liga, Group 4, match ended with result 1 - 2 (Motor Lublin won the match). Motor Lublin fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Motor Lublin scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Motor Lublin performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Motor Lublin matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Motor Lublin Korona II Kielce live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Motor Lublin Korona II Kielce on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Motor Lublin squad is:

Forwards: Dominik Kunca, Michal Jonczyk, Michal Grunt, Michal Paluch, Konrad Nowak, Damian Iracki, Piotr Wojcik, Piotr Wilawer, Divo, Adrian Sadowski

Midfilders: Kamil Poźniak, Grzegorz Bonin, Michal Ciarkowski, Rafal Niznik, Piotr Ceglarz, Piotr Darmochwał, Sławomir Duda, Dawid Pożak, Tomasz Swędrowski, Marcin Poplawski, Karol Drej, Pawel Maziarz, Witalij Melnyczuk, Marek Piotrowicz, Marcin Syroka, Krystian Kalinowski, Lukasz Kepa, Piotr Stalega, Alan Santana

Defenders: Tomasz Brzyski, Rafał Grodzicki, Damian Falisiewicz, Dawid Ptaszynski, Damian Jaron, Piotr Rogala, Piotr Karwan, Iwan Dykyi, Tomasz Lenart, Michal Maciejewski, Grzegorz Krystosiak, Michal Kusyk, Joao Carlos Cardoso Ferreira, Adrian Kajpust

Goalkeepers: Adrian Olszewski, Andrzej Sobieszczyk, Piotr Stachurski, Mateusz Oszust, Robert Mioduszewski, Rafał Strączek

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Motor Lublin top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Motor Lublin matches live on your mobile!