若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
40
9
6
7
6
6
6
失球
47
7
4
7
10
9
10
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
19
5
6
3
2
1
2
失球
17
1
1
2
7
3
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
21
4
0
4
4
5
4
失球
30
6
3
5
3
6
7
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Segunda División 16/17 3场次总得失球 40 20 20 比赛

球队信息

24
球员总数
2
外籍球员
1
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Jagoba Arrasate

球场

球场 Los Pajaritos
容量 9025
城市 Soria, Spain

关于 Numancia

Numancia 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Numancia 的下一场比赛将于 04. Jun 2017 进行,对阵 Huesca 在 Segunda División 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Numancia 队对 Huesca 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Numancia 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Numancia 的上一场比赛是对阵 RCD Mallorca 在 Segunda División,比赛结果为 0 - 0 . 图表显示了 Numancia 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Numancia 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Numancia 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Numancia比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Numancia Huesca 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Numancia 对阵 Huesca 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Numancia 出场队员是:

前锋: Manu Del Moral, Kike Sola, Eneko Capilla, Asier Villalibre, Jairo Morilla, Nacho, Mohamed Sanhaji Brahami, Binke Diabate, Silva, Pablo Sanz

中场队员: Pedraza, Julio Alvarez, Alberto Escassi, Marc Mateu, Inigo Ruiz De Galarreta, Iñigo Pérez, Dani Nieto, Luis Valcarce, Pablo Valcarce, Sergio Madrigal

后卫: Adrian Ripa, Unai Medina, Pedro Orfila, Carlos Gutierrez, Dani Calvo, Jose Manuel Casado, Jorge Pomareta

守门员: Aitor, Saizar, Munir, Viti, Gorka Alegria

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Numancia 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Numancia 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
52
3
4
9
10
8
18
Conceded
41
9
4
8
7
5
8
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
33
3
3
5
6
3
13
Conceded
12
2
1
3
0
1
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
19
0
1
4
4
5
5
Conceded
29
7
3
5
7
4
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
LaLiga 2 17/18 Goal distribution from 42 21 21 matches

Team info

25
Total players
4
Foreign players
1
National team players

Competitions


Manager Jagoba Arrasate

Stadium

Stadium Los Pajaritos
Capacity 9025
City Soria, Spain

About Numancia

Numancia live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' We’re still waiting for Numancia opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Numancia livescore, standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Numancia matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Numancia previous match was against Real Valladolid in Liga Adelante, Promotion Playoffs, match ended with result 1 - 1 . Numancia fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Numancia scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Numancia performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Numancia matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Numancia live stream, sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Numancia on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Numancia squad is:

Forwards: Manu Del Moral, Higinio, Guillermo

Midfilders: Raúl Vallejo, Cristian Sanz, Julio Alvarez, Nacho, Iñigo Pérez, Pablo Valcarce, Marc Mateu, Grego Sierra, Pape Maly Diamanka, Dani Nieto, Alberto Escassi, Pere Milla, Pablo Larrea, Ali Alnemer

Defenders: Adrian Ripa, Luis Valcarce, Unai Medina, Carlos Gutiérrez, Unai Elguezabal, Markel Etxeberria, Dani Calvo, Saúl García

Goalkeepers: Munir, Gaizka Campos Bahillo, Aitor

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Numancia top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Numancia matches live on your mobile!