球队信息


比赛


教练 Mike Ford

球场

球场 Court Place Farm
城市 Oxford, England

关于 Oxford City

Oxford City 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Oxford City 的下一场比赛将于 21. Jan 2017 进行,对阵 Bath City 在 National League South 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Oxford City 队对 Bath City 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Oxford City 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Oxford City 的上一场比赛是对阵 Bath City 在 National League South,比赛结果为 - . 图表显示了 Oxford City 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Oxford City 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Oxford City 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Oxford City比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Oxford City Bath City 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Oxford City 对阵 Bath City 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Oxford City 出场队员是:

前锋: Ashan Holgate, Steve Basham, Jacob Walcott, Ryan Barney, Louis Joyse, Felipe Barcelos, Zac McEachran, Mark Janes, Jamal Lawrence

中场队员: Jamie Cook, Paul Stonehouse, Declan Benjamin, Callum McNish, Nick Stanley, Michael Lyon, Darren Pond, Mark Bell, Carlos Pifarre Forner

后卫: Chris Willmott, Adam Learoyd, Wayne Blossom, Marvin Martin, Freddie Grant, Robbie Cundy

守门员: Juanin Martin

Kynan Issac, Liam Malone, Albi Skendi, Andrew Gunn, Anoy Gunn, Lee Glass, Taiwo Ikponosg, Juan Leiva, Tyrell Belford, Josh Ashby, James Roberts

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Oxford City 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Oxford City 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Team info

21
Total players
2
Foreign players

Competitions


Manager Mark Jones

Stadium

Stadium Court Place Farm
Capacity 2000
City Oxford, England

About Oxford City

Oxford City live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Oxford City is playing next match on 26. Oct 2019 against Slough Town in National League South.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Oxford City v Slough Town live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Oxford City matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Oxford City previous match was against Dorking Wanderers in National League South, match ended with result - . Oxford City fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Oxford City scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Oxford City performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Oxford City matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Oxford City Slough Town live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Oxford City Slough Town on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Oxford City squad is:

Forwards: Elliot Benyon, Rob Sinclair, Sam Nombe, Kunle Otudeko, Eze Ibrahim

Midfilders: Mamadou Fofana, Josh Ashby, Jack Self, Michael Atkinson, Nana Owusu, Arti Krasniqi, Kyran Wiltshire, Tom Carter, Ben Barrett

Defenders: Ben Jefford, Finn Tapp, Oastler

Goalkeepers: Craig King, Alex Grantham, Steven Caro

James Fawke

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Oxford City top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Oxford City matches live on your mobile!