若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开
PAOK
Greece

比赛

‹‹ 之前的赛事
下一个 ››
点击一个比赛以查看详细信息

Goal distribution

进球数
23
1
3
3
5
4
7
失球
6
0
2
0
1
1
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
12
1
2
3
2
1
3
失球
3
0
1
0
0
1
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
11
0
1
0
3
3
4
失球
3
0
1
0
1
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Greece Cup 16/17 3场次总得失球 10 5 5 比赛

球队信息

39
球员总数
18
外籍球员
9
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Aleksandar Stanojevic

球场

球场 Toumba Stadium
容量 28703
城市 Thessaloniki, Greece

关于 PAOK

PAOK 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 PAOK 的下一场比赛将于 27. Jul 2017 进行,对阵 Olimpik Donetsk 在 UEFA Europa League, Qualification 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 PAOK 队对 Olimpik Donetsk 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 PAOK 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 PAOK 的上一场比赛是对阵 Anorthosis Famagusta 在 Club Friendly Games,比赛结果为 2 - 0 (PAOK 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 PAOK 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 PAOK 接下来将要进行的比赛。

PAOK 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在PAOK比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 PAOK Olimpik Donetsk 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 PAOK 对阵 Olimpik Donetsk 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 PAOK 出场队员是:

前锋: Stefanos Athanasiadis, Aleksandar Prijović, Djalma, Pedro Henrique, Efthimis Koulouris, Jairo de Macedo Da Silva, Dimitris Limnios, Anastasios Dimitriadis, Antonios Stathopoulos, Alexandros Gargalatzidis, Christos Papadopoulos

中场队员: Diego Biseswar, Evgeny Shakhov, José Cañas, Róbert Mak, Gojko Cimirot, Nikos Korovesis, Dimitris Pelkas, Ergys Kaçe, Ioannis Mystakidis, Stelios Pozoglou, Panagiotis Deligiannidis, Amr Warda, Giannis Tsolakidis, Aristotelis Panagiotidis, Konstantinos Chatzidibas, Georgios Kakko, Georgios Ktistopoulos, Melentios Mišković

后卫: Stelios Malezas, José Ángel Crespo, Marin Leovac, Fernando Varela, Dorian Lévêque, Léo Matos, Dimitris Konstantinidis, Achilleas Poungouras, Timos Tselepidis, Savvas Topalidis, Kostas Dimitriou, Asterios Dodontsakis

守门员: Panagiotis Glykos, Željko Brkić, Nikolaos Melissas, Marios Siampanis

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。PAOK 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 PAOK 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

PAOK
Greece

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Goal distribution

Scored
60
8
6
13
13
8
12
Conceded
13
0
4
1
3
1
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
37
7
3
6
9
5
7
Conceded
4
0
2
1
0
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
23
1
3
7
4
3
5
Conceded
9
0
2
0
3
1
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Super League 17/18 Goal distribution from 29 14 15 matches

Team info

25
Total players
17
Foreign players
9
National team players

Competitions


Manager Razvan Lucescu

Stadium

Stadium Toumba Stadium
Capacity 28703
City Thessaloniki, Greece

About PAOK

PAOK live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' PAOK is playing next match on 24. Jul 2018 against FC Basel in UEFA Champions League, Qualification.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow PAOK v FC Basel live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some PAOK matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. PAOK previous match was against De Graafschap in Club Friendly Games, match ended with result 2 - 1 (PAOK won the match). PAOK fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all PAOK scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

PAOK performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on PAOK matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online PAOK FC Basel live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch PAOK FC Basel on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current PAOK squad is:

Forwards: Nikolas Mattheou, Alexandros Gargalatzidis, Ioannis Mystakidis, Aleksandar Prijović, Dimitris Limnios, Pedro Henrique, Léo Jabá, Amr Warda, Lazaros Lamprou, Illya Markovskyy, Kristian Kushta, Jairo de Macedo Da Silva

Midfilders: Dimitris Pelkas, Evgen Shakhov, Diego Biseswar, José Alberto Cañas, Maurício, Vieirinha, Georgios Ktistopoulos, Thibault Moulin, Omar El Kaddouri, Anastasios Dimitriadis, Konstantinos Chatzidibas, Georgios Kakko, Charis Charisis

Defenders: Lefteris Lyratzis, Asterios Dodontsakis, Fotis Pantekidis, Stelios Malezas, Léo Matos, José Ángel Crespo, Fernando Varela, Dorian Lévêque, Achilleas Poungouras, Marko Mihojević, Stelios Kitsiou, Evgeniy Khacheridi

Goalkeepers: Rodrigo Rey, Panagiotis Glykos, Marios Siampanis, Alexandros Paschalakis

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. PAOK top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all PAOK matches live on your mobile!