若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
31
1
6
5
6
7
6
失球
34
3
7
6
4
3
11
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
17
1
3
4
4
3
2
失球
18
1
2
3
3
1
8
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
14
0
3
1
2
4
4
失球
16
2
5
3
1
2
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Premiership 16/17 3场次总得失球 29 15 14 比赛

球队信息

22
球员总数
11
外籍球员

比赛


教练 Alan Archibald

球场

球场 Firhill Stadium
容量 10921
城市 Glasgow, Scotland

关于 Partick Thistle

Partick Thistle 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Partick Thistle 的下一场比赛将于 01. Apr 2017 进行,对阵 Ross County 在 Premiership 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Partick Thistle 队对 Ross County 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Partick Thistle 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Partick Thistle 的上一场比赛是对阵 Kilmarnock 在 Premiership,比赛结果为 1 - 1 . 图表显示了 Partick Thistle 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Partick Thistle 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Partick Thistle 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Partick Thistle比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Partick Thistle Ross County 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Partick Thistle 对阵 Ross County 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Partick Thistle 出场队员是:

前锋: Kris Doolan, Christie Elliot, Adebayo Azeez, Neil McLaughlin, Kevin Nisbet, Connor Higgins

中场队员: Abdul Osman, Adam Barton, Chris Erskine, Steven Lawless, David Amoo, Stuart Bannigan, Sean Welsh, Gary Fraser, Jason Banton, Ryan Edwards, Dominic Doherty, Andrew McCarthy, Mark Lamont, James Stokes, Callum Wilson

后卫: Mustapha Dumbuya, Callum Booth, Daniel Devine, Liam Lindsay, Niall Keown, Matthew McInally, Iain Stokes, Ross Fleming

守门员: Tomas Cerny, Mark Ridgers, Ryan Scully, Conor Cullen

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Partick Thistle 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Partick Thistle 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
2
0
1
0
1
0
0
Conceded
3
0
0
1
1
1
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
1
0
1
0
0
0
0
Conceded
2
0
0
0
1
1
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
1
0
0
0
1
0
0
Conceded
1
0
0
1
0
0
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Championship 19/20 Goal distribution from 2 1 1 matches

Team info

25
Total players
13
Foreign players

Competitions


Manager Ian McCall

Stadium

Stadium Firhill Stadium
Capacity 10921
City Glasgow, Scotland

About Partick Thistle

Partick Thistle live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Partick Thistle is playing next match on 19. Oct 2019 against Dundee FC in Championship.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Partick Thistle v Dundee FC live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Partick Thistle matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Partick Thistle previous match was against Connah's Quay Nomads in Challenge Cup, match ended with result 2 - 0 (Partick Thistle won the match). Partick Thistle fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Partick Thistle scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Partick Thistle performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Partick Thistle matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Partick Thistle Dundee FC live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Partick Thistle Dundee FC on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Partick Thistle squad is:

Forwards: Kenny Miller, Raffaele De Vita, Mitchell Austin, Alex Jones, Lewis Mansell

Midfilders: Gary Harkins, Joe Cardle, Craig Slater, Stuart Bannigan, Dario Zanatta, Reece Cole, Callum Wilson, Shea Gordon, Cameron Palmer, Even Galasso, Bradley Renfrew

Defenders: Steven Saunders, Sean McGinty, Thomas O'Ware, Ryan Williamson, Thomas Robson, Ben Hall, James Penrice, Osman Kakay

Goalkeepers: Jamie Sneddon

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Partick Thistle top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Partick Thistle matches live on your mobile!