球队信息

26
球员总数
5
外籍球员
1
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Kenny Lowe

球场

球场 nib Stadium
容量 20500
城市 Perth, Australia

Goal distribution

进球数
26
6
5
3
6
4
2
失球
30
4
4
8
2
7
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
14
3
3
2
3
2
1
失球
13
2
3
1
1
3
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
12
3
2
1
3
2
1
失球
17
2
1
7
1
4
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
A-League 16/17 3场次总得失球 15 7 8 比赛

关于 Perth Glory

Perth Glory 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Perth Glory 的下一场比赛将于 21. Jan 2017 进行,对阵 Melbourne Victory 在 A-League 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Perth Glory 队对 Melbourne Victory 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Perth Glory 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Perth Glory 的上一场比赛是对阵 Newcastle Jets 在 A-League,比赛结果为 2 - 2 . 图表显示了 Perth Glory 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Perth Glory 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Perth Glory 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Perth Glory比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Perth Glory Melbourne Victory 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Perth Glory 对阵 Melbourne Victory 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Perth Glory 出场队员是:

前锋: Richard Garcia, Chris Harold, Adam Taggart, Joseph Knowles, Joel Chianese, Jamal Reiners

中场队员: Nebojsa Marinkovic, Mitchell Oxborrow, Diego Castro, Ross Millard, Brandon James Wilson, Andy Keogh, Milan Smiljanic, Kosta Petratos

后卫: Marc Warren, Alex Grant, Dino Djulbic, Joshua Risdon, Shane Lowry, Aryn Williams, Rhys Williams, Joseph Mills, Rostyn Griffiths

守门员: Jordan Thurtell, Nicholas John Feely, Liam Reddy

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Perth Glory 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Perth Glory 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
56
7
11
8
5
10
15
Conceded
23
0
4
6
1
5
7
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
30
3
6
6
3
6
6
Conceded
12
0
2
2
0
5
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
26
4
5
2
2
4
9
Conceded
11
0
2
4
1
0
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
A-League 18/19 Goal distribution from 27 14 13 matches

Team info

24
Total players
4
Foreign players
2
National team players

Competitions


Manager Tony Popovic

Stadium

Stadium nib Stadium
Capacity 20500
City Perth, Australia

About Perth Glory

Perth Glory live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Perth Glory is playing next match on 13. Jul 2019 against Manchester United in Club Friendly Games.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Perth Glory v Manchester United live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Perth Glory matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Perth Glory previous match was against Sydney FC in A-League Playoffs, match ended with result 0 - 0 (Sydney FC won the match). Perth Glory fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Perth Glory scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Perth Glory performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Perth Glory matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Perth Glory Manchester United live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Perth Glory Manchester United on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Perth Glory squad is:

Forwards: Diego Castro, Andy Keogh, Joel Chianese, Daniel Stynes, Fábio Ferreira, Christopher Oikonomidis, Jamal Reiners

Midfilders: Chris Harold, Brandon Wilson, Jake Brimmer, Ivan Franjic, Neil Kilkenny, Jacob Italiano, Juande, Jason Davidson

Defenders: Alex Grant, Shane Lowry, Scott Neville, Tomislav Mrčela, Dino Djulbic, Matthew Spiranovic

Goalkeepers: Nick Feely, Liam Reddy, Tando Velaphi

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Perth Glory top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Perth Glory matches live on your mobile!