若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

球队信息

23
球员总数
5
外籍球员

比赛


教练 Michael Brown

球场

球场 Vale Park
容量 18947
城市 Stoke, England

关于 Port Vale

Port Vale 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Port Vale 的下一场比赛将于 29. Jul 2017 进行,对阵 Chester 在 Club Friendly Games 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Port Vale 队对 Chester 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Port Vale 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Port Vale 的上一场比赛是对阵 Buxton FC 在 Club Friendly Games,比赛结果为 1 - 1 . 图表显示了 Port Vale 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Port Vale 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Port Vale 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Port Vale比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Port Vale Chester 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Port Vale 对阵 Chester 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Port Vale 出场队员是:

前锋: Tom Pope, Tyrone Barnett, Cristian Montano, Anton Forrester, Daniel Turner, Rekeil Pyke

中场队员: Michael Brown, Antony Kay, Anthony De Freitas, Billy Reeves

后卫: Danny Pugh, Kjell Knops, Lawrie Wilson, Joe Davis, Nathan Smith, Graham Kelly, James Gibbons, Luke Dennis

守门员: Robert Lainton, Ryan Boot, Sam Hornby, Harry Pickering

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Port Vale 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Port Vale 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
19
5
3
2
1
2
6
Conceded
21
3
3
3
3
2
7
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
11
2
1
2
1
1
4
Conceded
6
2
2
1
0
1
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
8
3
2
0
0
1
2
Conceded
15
1
1
2
3
1
7
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
League Two 19/20 Goal distribution from 14 7 7 matches

Team info

29
Total players
3
Foreign players

Competitions


Manager John Askey

Stadium

Stadium Vale Park
Capacity 18947
City Stoke, England

About Port Vale

Port Vale live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Port Vale is playing next match on 19. Oct 2019 against Stevenage in League Two.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Port Vale v Stevenage live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Port Vale matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Port Vale previous match was against Stevenage in League Two, match ended with result 1 - 1 . Port Vale fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Port Vale scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Port Vale performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Port Vale matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Port Vale Stevenage live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Port Vale Stevenage on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Port Vale squad is:

Forwards: Tom Pope, Mark Cullen, David Amoo, Richard Bennett, Jordan Archer, Lucas Green-Birch

Midfilders: Luke Joyce, David Worrall, Will Atkinson, Ryan Lloyd, Emmanuel Oyeleke, Cristian Montano, Tom Conlon, Scott Burgess, Billy Reeves, Rhys Browne, Alex Hurst, Joe Berks, Jake Taylor

Defenders: Shaun Brisley, Leon Legge, Nathan Smith, Callum Evans, Kieran Kennedy, James Gibbons, Adam Crookes, Ryan Campbell-Gordon

Goalkeepers: Scott P. Brown, Jonny Maddison

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Port Vale top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Port Vale matches live on your mobile!