若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
51
1
6
8
11
11
14
失球
59
10
8
8
9
12
12
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
30
0
3
5
7
9
6
失球
23
4
3
4
4
2
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
21
1
3
3
4
2
8
失球
36
6
5
4
5
10
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Liga MX 16/17 3场次总得失球 36 18 18 比赛

球队信息

23
球员总数
7
外籍球员
3
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Francisco Palencia

球场

球场 Estadio Olimpico Universitario
容量 62700
城市 Mexico City, Mexico

关于 Pumas UNAM

Pumas UNAM 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Pumas UNAM 的下一场比赛将于 23. Jul 2017 进行,对阵 Pachuca 在 Liga MX, Apertura 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Pumas UNAM 队对 Pachuca 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Pumas UNAM 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Pumas UNAM 的上一场比赛是对阵 Puebla 在 Liga MX, Clausura,比赛结果为 0 - 1 (Puebla 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Pumas UNAM 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Pumas UNAM 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Pumas UNAM 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Pumas UNAM比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Pumas UNAM Pachuca 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Pumas UNAM 对阵 Pachuca 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Pumas UNAM 出场队员是:

前锋: Jhonathan Ramis, Alfonso Nieto, Nicolás Castillo, David Izazola Ramirez, Eduardo Herrera, Matias Britos, Omar Islas, Santiago Palacios, Diego Barrón, David Martinez Reyes

中场队员: Abraham, Alejandro Castro, Pablo Barrera, Javier Cortes, Bryan Rabello, Kevin Escamilla, Franco Faria, Jesús Gallardo, Alejandro Zamudio Galindo, Alan Acosta, Jorge Escamilla, Erik Vera, Andres Iniestra

后卫: Dario Veron, Gerardo Alcoba, Orlando Pineda Torres, Luis Fuentes, Jose Antonio Garcia, Luis Quintana, Jose van Rankin, Pablo Jaquez, Alan Mozo, Rafael Cid, Luis Campos, Alan Mendoza

守门员: Alejandro Palacios, Alfredo Saldivar, Bernabe Magana Cisneros

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Pumas UNAM 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Pumas UNAM 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
13
1
0
0
1
4
7
Conceded
10
1
1
2
1
2
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
9
1
0
0
1
4
3
Conceded
3
0
0
0
1
0
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
4
0
0
0
0
0
4
Conceded
7
1
1
2
0
2
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Primera Division, Apertura 2019 Goal distribution from 12 6 6 matches

Team info

37
Total players
7
Foreign players
3
National team players

Competitions


Manager Míchel

Stadium

Stadium Estadio Olimpico Universitario
Capacity 62700
City Mexico City, Mexico

About Pumas UNAM

Pumas UNAM live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Pumas UNAM is playing next match on 13. Oct 2019 against Potros UAEM in Copa MX, Group 8.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Pumas UNAM v Potros UAEM live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Pumas UNAM matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Pumas UNAM previous match was against Potros UAEM in Copa MX, Group 8, match ended with result 0 - 0 . Pumas UNAM fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Pumas UNAM scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Pumas UNAM performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Pumas UNAM matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Pumas UNAM Potros UAEM live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Pumas UNAM Potros UAEM on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Pumas UNAM squad is:

Forwards: Juan Iturbe, Felipe Mora, Martín Barragán, Carlos González, Adolfo Hernández, Emanuel Montejano

Midfilders: Pablo Barrera, David Cabrera, Kevin Escamilla, Juan Vigón, Martín Rodríguez, Victor Malcorra, Andres Iniestra, Brian Figueroa, Juan Miguel, Bryan Mendoza Cruz, Lenin Camacho, Tonatiuh Mejía, Amaury Garcia Moreno, Marco García, Leonardo Sámano, Miguel Carreón

Defenders: Nicolás Freire, Luis Quintana, Jeison Angulo, Rodrigo Gonzalez, Pablo Jaquez, Alan Mozo, Alan Mendoza, Braulio Ramírez, Idekel Domínguez, Diego Rosales, Julio Barragán, Jesus Adan Mejia Castro, Jesús Rivas

Goalkeepers: Alfredo Saldívar, Gustavo Alcala

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Pumas UNAM top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Pumas UNAM matches live on your mobile!