进球时段分布

进球数
39
4
4
8
6
6
11
失球
26
3
2
7
2
6
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
24
2
2
3
5
6
6
失球
13
2
1
3
1
4
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
15
2
2
5
1
0
5
失球
13
1
1
4
1
2
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Superliga 17/18 3场次总得失球 27 13 14 比赛

球队信息

30
球员总数
8
外籍球员
4
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Marcelo Gallardo

球场

球场 El Monumental
容量 65645
城市 Buenos Aires, Argentina

关于 River Plate

River Plate 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 River Plate 的下一场比赛将于 09. Aug 2018 进行,对阵 Racing 在 CONMEBOL Libertadores 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 River Plate 队对 Racing 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 River Plate 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 River Plate 的上一场比赛是对阵 Central Norte de Salta 在 Copa Argentina,比赛结果为 7 - 0 (River Plate 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 River Plate 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 River Plate 接下来将要进行的比赛。

River Plate 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在River Plate比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 River Plate Racing 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 River Plate 对阵 Racing 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 River Plate 出场队员是:

前锋: Rafael Santos Borré, Ignacio Scocco, Lucas Pratto, Rodrigo Mora, Franco Lopez, Marcelo Larrondo, Benjamín Rollheiser

中场队员: Leonardo Ponzio, Enzo Pérez, Gonzalo Martínez, Ignacio Fernandez, Pablo Garcia, Exequiel Palacios, Nicolás De la Cruz, Juan Quintero, Bruno Zuculini, Cristian Ferreira, Nicolas Bertolo, Carlos Auzqui, Ivan Rossi, Matias Moya

后卫: Jonathan Maidana, Milton Casco, Camilo Mayada, Gonzalo Montiel, Luciano Lollo, Jorge Moreira, Lucas Martinez, Javier Pinola, Santiago Sosa, Luis Olivera

守门员: Franco Armani, Germán Lux, Enrique Bologna

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。River Plate 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 River Plate 的比赛直播!

Goal distribution

Scored
16
2
2
3
4
4
1
Conceded
6
0
1
0
3
0
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
8
1
1
2
2
1
1
Conceded
2
0
0
0
2
0
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
8
1
1
1
2
3
0
Conceded
4
0
1
0
1
0
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Superliga 18/19 Goal distribution from 11 5 6 matches

Team info

31
Total players
4
Foreign players

Competitions


Manager Marcelo Gallardo

Stadium

Stadium El Monumental
Capacity 72503
City Buenos Aires, Argentina

About River Plate

River Plate live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' River Plate is playing next match on 16. Jan 2019 against Nacional in Torneos de Verano.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow River Plate v Nacional live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some River Plate matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. River Plate previous match was against Nacional in Torneos de Verano, match ended with result 1 - 0 (River Plate won the match). River Plate fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all River Plate scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

River Plate performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on River Plate matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online River Plate Nacional live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch River Plate Nacional on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current River Plate squad is:

Forwards: Rafael Santos Borré, Ignacio Scocco, Lucas Pratto, Benjamín Rollheiser, Lucas Beltrán, Julián Álvarez, Federico Girotti

Midfilders: Tomás Andrade, Leonardo Ponzio, Enzo Pérez, Gonzalo Martínez, Ignacio Fernández, Santiago Vera, Exequiel Palacios, Nicolás De la Cruz, Bruno Zuculini, Santiago Sosa

Defenders: Jonathan Maidana, Milton Casco, Camilo Mayada, Gonzalo Montiel, Luciano Lollo, Jorge Moreira, Lucas Martinez, Kevin Sibille, Javier Pinola, Nahuel Gallardo

Goalkeepers: Franco Armani, Germán Lux, Enrique Bologna, Ezequiel Centurión

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. River Plate top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all River Plate matches live on your mobile!