进球时段分布

进球数
48
4
9
9
8
8
10
失球
37
7
5
8
7
5
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
31
2
6
8
3
6
6
失球
14
2
1
5
2
3
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
17
2
3
1
5
2
4
失球
23
5
4
3
5
2
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Eliteserien 2019 3场次总得失球 28 14 14 比赛

球队信息

23
球员总数
4
外籍球员
4
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Eirik Horneland

球场

球场 Lerkendal Stadion
容量 21166
城市 Trondheim, Norway

关于 Rosenborg BK

Rosenborg BK 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Rosenborg BK 的下一场比赛将于 24. Nov 2019 进行,对阵 Viking FK 在 Eliteserien 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Rosenborg BK 队对 Viking FK 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Rosenborg BK 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Rosenborg BK 的上一场比赛是对阵 Bodø/Glimt 在 Eliteserien,比赛结果为 3 - 2 (Rosenborg BK 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Rosenborg BK 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Rosenborg BK 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Rosenborg BK 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Rosenborg BK比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Rosenborg BK Viking FK 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Rosenborg BK 对阵 Viking FK 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Rosenborg BK 出场队员是:

前锋: Pål André Helland, Alexander Søderlund, Yann-Erik de Lanlay, Sondre Svingen, Bjorn Johnsen, Samuel Adegbenro, Babajide David Akintola, Erik Botheim, Emil Konradsen Ceide

中场队员: Mike Jensen, Anders Konradsen, Gjermund Asen, Anders Trondsen, Marius Lundemo, Edvard Sandvik Tagseth, Đorđe Denić

后卫: Tore Reginiussen, Even Hovland, Vegar Eggen Hedenstad, Gustav Valsvik, Birger Meling

守门员: André Hansen, Arild Østbø

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Rosenborg BK 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Rosenborg BK 的比赛直播!

For SofaScore full features
Open in app

Goal distribution

Scored
10
0
2
0
6
1
1
Conceded
4
1
0
0
1
1
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
8
0
2
0
4
1
1
Conceded
2
1
0
0
0
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
2
0
0
0
2
0
0
Conceded
2
0
0
0
1
1
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Eliteserien 2018 Goal distribution from 6 3 3 matches

Team info

26
Total players
8
Foreign players
8
National team players

Competitions


Manager Kare Ingebrigtsen

Stadium

Stadium Lerkendal
Capacity 21166
City Trondheim, Norway

About Rosenborg BK

Rosenborg BK live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Rosenborg BK is playing next match on 26. Apr 2018 against Lillestrøm SK in Super Cup.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Rosenborg BK v Lillestrøm SK live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Rosenborg BK matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Rosenborg BK previous match was against IK Start in Eliteserien, match ended with result 2 - 0 (Rosenborg BK won the match). Rosenborg BK fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Rosenborg BK scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Rosenborg BK performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Rosenborg BK matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Rosenborg BK Lillestrøm SK live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Rosenborg BK Lillestrøm SK on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Rosenborg BK squad is:

Forwards: Nicklas Bendtner, Matthias Vilhjalmsson, Pål André Helland, Alexander Søderlund, Yann-Erik de Lanlay, Samuel Adegbenro, Rafik Zekhnini, Erik Botheim

Midfilders: Mike Jensen, Anders Konradsen, Magnus Stamnestro, Anders Trondsen, Marius Lundemo, Morten Agnes Konradsen, Simen Nordskag

Defenders: Tore Reginiussen, Even Hovland, Vegar Eggen Hedenstad, Birger Meling, Erlend Dahl Reitan, Malte Amundsen, Jacob Rasmussen, Besim Šerbečić, Igoh Ogbu

Goalkeepers: André Hansen, Arild Østbø

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Rosenborg BK top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Rosenborg BK matches live on your mobile!