若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
68
10
6
14
9
14
15
失球
50
2
2
17
9
7
13
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
35
4
2
10
5
6
8
失球
19
1
1
7
4
3
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
33
6
4
4
4
8
7
失球
31
1
1
10
5
4
10
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
League One 16/17 3场次总得失球 45 22 23 比赛

球队信息

25
球员总数
8
外籍球员
1
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Graham Alexander

球场

球场 Glanford Park
容量 9183
城市 Scunthorpe, England

关于 Scunthorpe United

Scunthorpe United 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Scunthorpe United 的下一场比赛将于 30. Apr 2017 进行,对阵 Coventry City 在 League One 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Scunthorpe United 队对 Coventry City 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Scunthorpe United 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Scunthorpe United 的上一场比赛是对阵 Swindon Town 在 League One,比赛结果为 1 - 2 (Scunthorpe United 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Scunthorpe United 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Scunthorpe United 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Scunthorpe United 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Scunthorpe United比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Scunthorpe United Coventry City 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Scunthorpe United 对阵 Coventry City 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Scunthorpe United 出场队员是:

前锋: Patrick Madden, Matt Crooks, Tom Hopper, Ivan Toney, Hakeeb Adelakun, Kevin van Veen

中场队员: Craig Davies, Stephen Dawson, Neal Bishop, Jamie Ness, Sam Mantom, Josh Morris, Duane Holmes, Jack Levi Sutton

后卫: Scott Wiseman, David Mirfin, Jordan Clarke, Murray Wallace, Conor Townsend, Harry Toffolo, Charlie Goode

守门员: Luke Daniels, Joe Anyon, Rory Watson, Adam Kelsey

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Scunthorpe United 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Scunthorpe United 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
17
4
1
5
4
1
2
Conceded
23
0
2
2
8
9
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
11
3
1
4
1
1
1
Conceded
8
0
1
0
3
4
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
6
1
0
1
3
0
1
Conceded
15
0
1
2
5
5
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
League Two 19/20 Goal distribution from 14 7 7 matches

Team info

38
Total players
8
Foreign players
1
National team players

Competitions


Manager Paul Hurst

Stadium

Stadium Glanford Park
Capacity 9183
City Scunthorpe, England

About Scunthorpe United

Scunthorpe United live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Scunthorpe United is playing next match on 22. Oct 2019 against Exeter City in League Two.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Scunthorpe United v Exeter City live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Scunthorpe United matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Scunthorpe United previous match was against Newport County in League Two, match ended with result 2 - 1 (Newport County won the match). Scunthorpe United fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Scunthorpe United scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Scunthorpe United performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Scunthorpe United matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Scunthorpe United Exeter City live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Scunthorpe United Exeter City on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Scunthorpe United squad is:

Forwards: Lee Novak, Jamie Proctor, Ryan Colclough, Kevin van Veen, Jordan Hallam, Yasin Ben El-Mhanni, John Mcatee, Andrew Dales, Reon Potts

Midfilders: Jamie Ward, Matthew Lund, George Miller, Alex Gilliead, Clayton Rhys Lewis, Levi Sutton, Regan Slater, Jack Lambert, George Hornshaw, Abo Eisa, Tom Pugh, Joey Dawson

Defenders: Rory McArdle, James Perch, Andy Butler, Junior Brown, Jordan Clarke, Yann Songo'o, Ngosi Ntlhe, Harrison McGahey, James Horsfield, Jacob Bedeau, Lewis Butroid, Leslie Sackey, Mason O'Malley

Goalkeepers: Rory Watson, Adam Kelsey, Jake Eastwood, Tom Collins

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Scunthorpe United top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Scunthorpe United matches live on your mobile!